Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Digital Playgro... 85.0
9. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
10. Mile High Media 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 403 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Adult DVD Empire » Satine's Review

Adult DVD Empire

Pay Site

Empire might be an understatement! Explore a diverse collection of porn DVDs with solo, lesbian, hardcore and fetish content for you to choose from. With thousands upon thousands of scenes, you won't even know where to start and you'll definitely never run out of hot raunchy action!


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-28-2021
87.5
Satine
01-28-2021
87.0
Christian
08-23-2020
87.0
Will
10-19-2019
87.0
Vanessa
08-14-2015
83.5
Spencer
07-03-2014
85.0
Vanessa
11-17-2013
86.0
Maggie
10-22-2012
84.0
Duke
10-02-2011
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult DVD Empire Review by Satine Adult DVD Empire

Review by Satine

Released Jan 28, '21 , Written Jan 19, '21
Intro

Adult DVD Empire offers an extensive video archive that jam-packed with hundreds of high-quality XXX movies from big-name brands. This porn powerhouse has been around for over 20 years, and you'll have the chance to browse through the best of each decade of porn, across 100s of niches and featuring well-known porn stars. And it comes with a TBP discount.


The Pros

  A Massive Collection of Adult DVDs

There's a wealth of porn to discover when you check out this growing collection of movies. I filtered by Studio and found and saw big names like Lethal Hardcore, Jules Jordan, Elegant Angel, and Adam & Eve. They have your typical porn title like Anal Soccer Moms #3 and Barcelona Heat: Love Found, and my personal favorite Desperate Real Estate Agents #6! They have 14,000 international movies here too if you want to get a little cultural.

  Explore All Your Favorite Niches

No matter what you're into whether it's watching busty blondes give raunchy blowjobs or a gorgeous Brazilian showing off a big juicy butt, there's something here for everyone to enjoy - it's like an all you can buffet for porn! I saw fisting, pissing and DPs.

  Easy Peasy Navigation

Whether you're coming from your mobile phone or a desktop, navigation is a breeze. There's a keyword search or you can browse by tag, and category, so you'll have zero issues finding exactly what you need. The tags are pretty extensive and get into specific details like curved dick, belly chain and nail polish. You'll find tags under the scenes and they also link to the model profiles. There's the option to like scenes and save your favorites or create a watchlist.

  Watch Porn On Your Roku Device

AdultDVDEmpire gives you the option to stream the movies on your Roku device because they have their own channel on it. The site includes a guide on how to set this up, and it looks pretty simple. If you don't have Roku no worries, there's an option to cast to any smart device.

  1000s of DVDs to Stream in Ultra HD

You'll find over 100,000 scenes to stream in quality ranging from HD to 4K. Currently, over 5,000 DVDs are offered in crisp Ultra HD and look amazing, while 100s more are in Full HD and look good too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The update schedule is a lot clearer now that they've put in an "added date" box which tells you the number of movies that have been uploaded over the last 24 hours, the day before, the week, and the month. In the last day or so, they've uploaded 24 new movies.
  • You have the option to purchase DVDs or download individual titles in the VOD section, available on the homepage.
  • Check out the blog for all the latest site news and other good stuff.
  • If you sign up through us, you'll save $10 on your monthly membership.

The Cons

  Decrease In Content

Since our last visit to the site, the numbers have dropped dramatically. It may not appear that way because there's already so much content, but the number of movies dropped by over 60,000 bringing the overall scenes from 400,000 down to 101, 732.

We are still investigating what's going on here, but it's possible this drop-in content is related to PornHub which has affected several other sites. Once we know more, we will update our review.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a large amount of SD videos once you hit the older content and some of them don't look very nice and are blurry and grainy. This is to be expected from a site that's been around for over 20 years.

Bottom Line

The reigning empire of adult movies that are HQ and update often.

So we're still not getting exact dates on the content, but I am happy to see that AE has made it a little clearer on how often they're updating - which is often so that's good. The decrease in content since our last visit is a bit of a bummer, but at least there remains a good number of high-quality videos. Membership is worth considering if you're in the market to binge 100s of adult movies, which members can join at a reasonable price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive DVD site where you can explore 1000s of adult titles from popular studios like Wicked Pictures, Adam & Eve and Girlfriend Films.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-14800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Asian, Latina and black models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
11,497 models.
Ages 18-50+.
International models.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 daily movies.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 24, 2023 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Adult DVD Empire Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.