Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 134 Sites
4. Ebony - 84 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dog Fart Network » Xander's Review

Dog Fart Network

Network

This network of more than 20 sites is dedicated to interracial porn, with white girls enjoying BBC and Black babes hooking up with horny white guys. You'll see teens and MILFs, including tons of top pornstars. The action includes cuckolding, blowbangs, foot play and more!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Big CocksFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
10-10-2021
92.0
Xander
01-10-2021
94.0
Satine
05-21-2020
93.0
Will
10-06-2019
92.0
Christian
01-17-2019
91.0
Cyrus
07-14-2018
91.0
A.K.
12-19-2017
91.0
Xander
04-15-2017
91.0
A.K.
01-16-2016
90.5
Spencer
11-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
04-04-2014
90.5
Maggie
06-22-2013
90.5
Duke
06-06-2012
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Network Review by Xander Dog Fart Network

Review by Xander

Released Jan 10, '21 , Written Jan 4, '21
Intro

I still remember the first time I saw the site name Dog Fart Network for the first time and thought, "what kind of name is that?" While I thought the name was weird, I didn't really care because the site was packed with incredible interracial porn. Luckily, my coworker explained that apparently, a DogFart is a sound a woman's pussy makes when getting fucked by a black guy with a huge dick. Well, sign me up! And if that sounds good to you too, grab our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Explore a Network of Interracial Porn Sites

What DogFart does so well is stick to their main theme, which is interracial porn, while offering different takes on that niche with their dozens of sites. Interested in seeing sexy blondes fucked by black guys? Head over to Blacks on Blondes. Are MILFs more your thing? Go to Watching My Mom Go Black. Then you've got glory hole porn on Gloryhole.com and Glory Hole Initiations. If you like feet, check out Black Meat White Feet. Whatever you decide, there are over 20 different sites to explore.

  Thousands of 1080p Scenes

There's no shortage of white, black, Latina, Middle-Eastern and Asian women getting fucked by hung black dudes on this network. You're getting a total of 6,431 scenes and more than half of that collection is available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Updates Are Arriving Daily

Jonesing for some fresh interracial porn? Well, you'll get it. Dog Fart Network gives you a new scene every day. Sometimes, they'll release more than one too!

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you see a girl you like, you might actually be able to chat with her on cams. Some of them are live cam performers, and if they are, they're scenes with have a little cam button attached to them. It'll tell you if they're currently online or offline. Of course, you'll need to pay to take them private, but this is still a cool feature.
  • There are a few fun extras to check out like interracial cartoons and erotic stories.
  • Whether you're on your PC or smartphone, navigating is pretty easy (except for the major con described below). You can use a basic search, sorting options, leave comments and ratings and save your favorites.
  • Save $5 a month when you sign up with our TBP discount!

The Cons

  Confusion Regarding 4K Videos

On their tour page, Dogfart openly advertises "Now Shot in True 4K Ultra HD." There are a few problems with that statement. The first major one being that I searched high and low for these supposed 4K videos and found none. The only evidence is that there's a section for 4K purchases. We received a report from a user stating that they were able to purchase a 4K video for $3.99, however, on my end, it still comes up blank and I cannot locate any videos available for purchase in UHD.

  No Main Network Page

Unfortunately, each site must be browsed individually. There's no way to view the entire network as a whole. An advanced search engine would also be a welcome feature.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the network as a whole has a great update schedule, some sites like Black Meat White Feet or The Minion either update infrequently or have completely stopped for years.
  • I noticed that some videos don't always match the theme of the site. For example, I spotted a few brunettes and redheads on Blacks on Blondes.

The other
  • We've received reports from users claiming there is a download limit. To clarify, there is NO download limit, however, if the Dogfart team feels that a member is downloading excessively and abusing it, then they will limit that specific user.

Bottom Line

A network that every fan of interracial porn should be joining.

I think it's safe to assume why they've been so successful as a network for over 20 years - the sheer amount of steamy interracial sex! And it only keeps getting better as the collection continues to grow. It would be nice if there were a way to browse the entire network as a whole, but visiting the sites individually really isn't the biggest deal in the world. What I would like to see, however, are those 4K videos they promise on the tour page and join pages. But until then, you'll still thoroughly enjoy the 1080p flicks. And you won't even have to pay full price thanks to our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive interracial porn network with dozens of sites, covering themes like threesomes, anal sex, lesbians and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, more than half the collection
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows, but links to performer's camming pages available.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some Latin, Asian, Indian and black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,581 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Daily cartoons.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 900x675
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 videos.
9 photo sets.
(Mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dog Fart Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.