Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Adult Time » Will's Review

Adult Time

Network

Take some adult time out for yourself - you won't regret it! With an extensive library featuring some of the biggest brands in porn with hardcore scenes, solo videos, exclusive series and more, you'll never want to go anywhere else. Find every niche you love and discover some new kinks too!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

96.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-12-2022
97.0
Christian
12-10-2021
96.5
Xander
05-06-2021
96.0
Will
01-05-2021
96.0
Satine
06-18-2020
90.0
Christian
01-17-2020
90.5
Xander
09-01-2019
90.5
Will
03-05-2019
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult Time Review by Will Adult Time

Review by Will

Released Jan 5, '21 , Written Jan 4, '21
Intro

Adult Time has made a name for itself by delivering an enormous selection of content from dozens of top networks and sites. Many scenes also impress in terms of quality. Our TBP discount lets you save 25% and if you read on, I'll tell you more about what awaits you inside.


The Pros

  This Porn Network Offers Diverse Content

AdultTime is probably best known for the sheer volume of scenes it delivers. This massive porn network features over 200 channels with content from sites, like Burning Angel and Pure Taboo, not to mention, the full collections of entire networks, including 21 Sextury. They also produce original series, like Naked Yoga Life and Girlcore featuring '80s female wrestling. You have amateurs and over 14,000 pornstars, like Riley Reid, Anissa Kate and Elsa Jean.

  A Huge Selection of Scenes & Daily Updates

So just how massive is Adult Time, you might ask? Over 55,256 videos and 39,644 photo sets are available to explore and those numbers are climbing on a daily basis. Not just inching up by one or two scenes, either, they add batches of multiple updates at a time.

  Access 100s of Ultra HD Videos

Not only does the sheer volume of scenes impress, but also the quality is stellar in many cases. Over 3,500 videos on AdultTime are available in 4K and 31,000 are in 1080p with tags making it easy to isolate the updates offering these superior resolutions.

  Watch Their XXX Movies On Your Big Screen

They now offer a Private Roku Channel and what's handy is that once you've set it up, you'll be able to use your smartphone or tablet as a remote control for browsing their content on your TV. They also support Chromecast and FireTV, so you've got plenty of options.

  Enjoy An Outstanding User Experience

Packed with many usability features, the slick interface is mobile responsive. Advanced filtering and extensive tags are powerful tools to isoela. There are sorting options, a basic search and scenes can be added to both favorites and your custom playlists. In terms of feedback, you can give a thumbs up or down and leave comments.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can choose to display, hide or only show: Straight, lesbian, trans and bisexual scenes. The model index has similar settings for female, trans and male performers.
  • Launched in the midst of the COVID pandemic, their Super Horny Fun Time series is presented live three times a week. Pornstars, like Jessica Drake, Audrey Bitoni and Skyler Nicole, host AMA (ask me anything) sessions followed by solo or live sex shows (girl/girl, boy/girl or even FFM threesomes).
  • Enjoy their Community section, where you'll find a members' forum with general adult discussion threads and those devoted to specific content channels. It's also a good place to look for support for site features, too. You'll also find some Q&A sessions with pornstars.
  • Join through our TBP link to stream everything for just $14.95 or if want you downloads, too, pay just $10 more with our discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You have to purchase a more expensive 30-day plan to access downloads. But if you go with their affordable annual plan, you can stream/download everything for a cost of about 26 cents a day.
  • They've announced plans to shut down the Community forums at the beginning of 2021.
  • The model index does not have any stats or bios for performers.
  • There is a 300GB daily download limit. That should still allow you to save anywhere from 30 to about 100 movies, even if you go with the 4K files.

Bottom Line

This porn network blows the competition out of the water in terms of size and does well quality wise.

Want to watch babes masturbate? In the mood for lesbian hookups? How about some hardcore? What about trans, bisexual or BDSM? AdultTime has it all and much of it in 4K with multiple scenes on the way every day. Save $5 on signup with our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of 200+ channels of diverse content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 18MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (57%).
Bit-Rate: 2000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
Three free live solo shows weekly by various models from the site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black, Latin, Asian and white models.
Amateurs, semi-pros and pornstars.
Body types from thin to voluptuous.

Model Info: 
14,060 models.
Ages 18-65+.
World based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older =1280x1927
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
288p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
72 videos.
77 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 12, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Adult Time Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.