Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Digital Playgro... 85.0
9. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
10. Mile High Media 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 403 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Adult DVD Empire » Christian's Review

Adult DVD Empire

Pay Site

Empire might be an understatement! Explore a diverse collection of porn DVDs with solo, lesbian, hardcore and fetish content for you to choose from. With thousands upon thousands of scenes, you won't even know where to start and you'll definitely never run out of hot raunchy action!


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-28-2021
87.5
Satine
01-28-2021
87.0
Christian
08-23-2020
87.0
Will
10-19-2019
87.0
Vanessa
08-14-2015
83.5
Spencer
07-03-2014
85.0
Vanessa
11-17-2013
86.0
Maggie
10-22-2012
84.0
Duke
10-02-2011
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult DVD Empire Review by Christian Adult DVD Empire

Review by Christian

Released Aug 23, '20 , Written Aug 5, '20
Intro

The word "empire" carries a lot of weight. If anyone is referring to their empire, they better have something impressive to show for it. Adult DVD Empire doesn't need to worry though. Their massive collection of XXX DVDs is enough to convince me right off the bat that this is one empire whose authority you won't be questioning!


The Pros

  A Ridiculously Massive DVD Library

I tend to exaggerate things sometimes, but something I'm not exaggerating is the size of the video library on Adult DVD Empire. They update regularly (which we know even if the content isn't dated) and they have a total of 92,967 DVDs, making for over 400,000 individual scenes. There's a mix of vintage porn, recent releases and pretty much every niche you can think of from top studios like New Sensations, Homegrown Video, Wicked Pictures and more.

  Choose From Any Niche You Can Think Of

I know I mentioned the diversity already, but I think it warrants going into more detail. There is such a huge selection of niches that you can choose from that I don't even know where to start. Some of the top categories include Teens, Lesbian, Anal, Big Boobs, Family Roleplay, Transsexual and Bondage. You can find both amateur and pornstar content, BDSM and other fetish movies and so much more.

  Over 1,000 DVDs Available to Stream in Ultra HD

I've said it before and I'll say it again: nothing is better than getting quality and quantity. In this collection, there are 1,379 DVDs available to stream in beautiful Ultra HD 4K. In total, there are over 26,000 DVDs that you can check out with resolutions ranging from 720p up to the 4K mark.

  Easily Explore the Entire Collection

It's easy to feel overwhelmed with a porn collection of this size, but luckily for you, it's easy to navigate Adult DVD Empire's interface. They have a ton of categories, sorting options and filters, which make finding what you're in the mood for super simple. There's also a basic search. Each movie and scene has tags and they link to the model index as well. You can also like scenes and add them to your favorites or watch later playlist, but no comments. The entire interface is mobile-friendly, which should make it easy to enjoy their content on any device.

  Watch Porn on Your TV with Roku

AdultDVDEmpire are one of the top porn sites that offer their own Roku channel. They have an easy guide to help you set it all up so you can watch their latest scenes on your TV for an even better porn experience. You can also cast to any other smart device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a blog that keeps you in the loop of what the hottest videos of the week are and what's popular.
  • Even though the membership is already affordable, TBP's exclusive discount makes it an even better deal! Sign up now and save $10 on your first month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While there are thousands of videos ranging from HD to Ultra HD, there are 400,026 scenes in total. That means you're getting over 310,000 movies in SD.
  • They say new scenes are added seven days a week, and it's clear the collection keeps getting bigger. However, there are no dates on the movies and there is no update log. If you look at the sorting options, though, you can get an idea of how many they add per day or per week.
  • There are no comments on the videos.

The other
  • While some don't mind, other people still love being able to download movies, so it's worth mentioning that this collection is streaming-only. You have the option to purchase DVDs or download individual titles in the VOD section, available on the homepage.

Bottom Line

They don't call this massive porn collection an "empire" for nothing!

No matter what you're in the mood for, you'll find it on Adult DVD Empire - and you'll probably discover some new interests too. Besides being a crazy big collection, it's also extremely high-quality with over 1,000 movies in Ultra HD and hundreds of others in HD resolutions. They're clearly growing at a great pace, too. It's already a great deal but once you factor in our TBP discount, it's hard to pass up!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large, diverse collection of porn DVDs featuring fetish, solo, lesbian and hardcore content.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, some movies are exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-14800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Asian, Latina and black models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
11,497 models.
Ages 18-50+.
International models.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 24, 2023 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Adult DVD Empire Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.