Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Will's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Will We Are Hairy

Review by Will

Released Aug 8, '20 , Written Jul 24, '20
Intro

Do you ever yearn to get back to nature? One of the best ways to do that is spend time in the bush. And you can do exactly that on We Are Hairy, where you can bury your face in bushy muffs and furry pits. Keep reading to find out more about what awaits you inside.


The Pros

  Massive Selection of Hairy Pussies & Pits

When these women proclaim "We Are Hairy" - they aren't joking around. There are babes with bushy pussies, pits and even nipples and butts filling over 8,300 videos and 8,900 photo sets. Some gals shave one or the other of their body parts, but many let nature takes its course everywhere that hair grows. And besides letting you bask in the glory of their bushes while they masturbate, some of these hairy women have lesbian sex or let man tickle his shaft by sliding it deep into their jungle of pubes. Is there anything hotter than seeing a lady's secret garden glistening in cum, like someone's lawn after the first snowfall of winter?

  Many 1080p Videos & Super High-Res Photos

You can download 7,200 of the videos in Full HD and they're adding a few more very day. You've also got other downloadable resolutions, while on the site's My Setting page, you can choose whether they stream by default in SD or Full HD (or whatever HQ option is available). Though you can always count on high-res photos, over 780 of the newest galleries are super high-res (2000x3000).

  Browsing Is Easy Breezy

Browse their section of Categories, including upskirt, squirting and hairy nipples - or use their tags and advanced search to find exactly what you want. You can rate scenes, leave comments and add them to Favorites. There's the option to customize your user experience - hide/display specific content, change number of thumbs on page, etc. The interface is mobile responsive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every one of the photo galleries is offered in a few Zip files, each with a different photo resolution inside. You can also create custom Zips - picking which of the images you want to download.
  • The model index has sorting options and a checkbox that lets you isolate only those you marked as Favorites. Most babes have stats and bios - you will also come across some interview videos in the Categories section.
  • There's Latest News feed on the homepage and also a Help Us Pick New Models poll.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some older SD videos - and I also find having to change the streaming quality in the My Settings section a but cumbersome. I thought at first you might not even have HD streams because they don't explain that step anywhere on the player.
  • There are no bonus sites.
  • There is a Live Cam category with archived shows from 2012 and before - they don't do live shows now though.
  • Membership is about $35 - which is expensive even if this hairy collection is impressive.

Bottom Line

This site is pricey, but it's also one of the best collections in the hairy niche.

If you're someone who appreciate all-natural women who leave their body hair intact, We Are Hairy is a truly impressive collection of babes with bushy pussies and pits. There are 1000s of high-quality videos and photos with more on the way every day. Membership is a bit expensive, but you'll definitely be getting your money's worth here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hairy women in solo, lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 25MB/sec.
(680MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (87%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows - some archived shows from 2012 and earlier.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
929 models.
Ages 18-35+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Italian, Spanish, French, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 1066x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
432p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
16 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.