Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21 Sextreme » Satine's Review

21 Sextreme

Pay Site

Dive deep into the darker side of 21 Sextury with 21 Sextreme, where no taboo is off-limits. Watch teens fuck older men and women, rough sex, anal and double penetrations, and general kinky business.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-30-2022
93.0
Christian
06-16-2021
95.0
Xander
02-18-2021
95.0
Satine
08-25-2020
95.0
Will
01-31-2020
94.0
Christian
02-12-2019
93.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
92.0
Xander
11-27-2017
91.5
A.K.
03-13-2017
91.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
91.5
Spencer
05-07-2014
90.0
Duke
09-17-2013
90.0
Maggie
08-22-2012
90.0
Vanessa
07-31-2011
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Sextreme Review by Satine 21 Sextreme

Review by Satine

Released Aug 25, '20 , Written Aug 7, '20
Intro

Do you love your porn with a side of kink? 21 Sextreme serves up the hardcore porn you know and love while featuring a few fetishes like fisting, pissing, and sex with seniors. You'll have access to 16 channels and tons more bonuses when you join, and, you'll also save 50% with out TBP discount. Let's see what's been going on here.


The Pros

  Get Kinky With a Hot Network

There are many fetishes you can explore through the network sites. Lusty Grandmas, Old Young Lesbian Love and Grandpas Fuck Teens is where seniors have hot sex with the next generation. Pee and Blow brings together blowjobs and watersports, and Teach Me Fisting is where you'll learn how to shove your hand up a cooch and make it feel real nice. You'll also encounter Trans porn, DPs, Creampies, Gyno fetishes and some scenes have BDSM.

  Enjoy the Newest Movies in 4K

Explore a collection of 4,388 videos and you can rely on consistent weekly updates 1-2 times a week. There's over 2,000 to stream and download in Full HD and the newest 150 movies are in glorious 4K! The quality is amazing, and I noticed this visit that they've remastered some of the older content.

  Easily Browse Porn On Your Phone

The interface is mobile-friendly and you have plenty of usability features to help you navigate this sea of porn. The detailed sorting and filtering options make it easy to find specific action, including filtering by sexual preference such as lesbian, bi or trans. There's also tags, a basic search, comments, ratings and favorites tracking. You can also rate and reply to other users in the comments sections, and this section can get pretty heated between porn fanatics.

  A Massive Amount of Bonuses

Along with your membership to 21 Sextreme you also get the entire Adult Time network where you can explore over 200 channels, including Adult Time exclusives like Girlcore. There are over 40,000 scenes (which includes 4K and VR stuff) that include big names like Fame Digital and 21 Naturals.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a ton of hot pictures to explore among the high-res galleries. You can view them in slideshows or download them in Zips.
  • Those who join through our TBP link will get the monthly membership at $14.95.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though they did remaster some of the older content, there's still a lot of SD quality the deeper you venture into the collection.
  • Some network sites aren't updating or haven't updated in a while, like Teach Me Fisting and Tranny From Brazil.
  • The model index doesn't contain any information about the girls.

Bottom Line

High-quality fetish porn with access to a massive network.

You're really getting more bang for your buck when you join, and there's enough porn here to keep you busy for months to come! Updates continue and the collection grew with more 4K movies to enjoy. And the Adult Time network just keeps on growing, so you have lots to explore there as well. Plus, you'll save 50% with our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of kinky sites where you'll see Grannys and Grandpas screwing younger guys and gals, fisting, watersports and medical fetish.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15-20MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most recent (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white women.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1,275 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5168x3448
Archive = 720x576
Sizes vary considerably.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
288p to 2160p

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21 Sextreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.