Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top For Women Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 95.5
2. Sinful XXX 85.0
3. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
4. Joy Bear 80.0
5. Lustery 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0
8. Lover Boys USA 69.5
9. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
10. Model Time N/A
11. Pink Label N/A
12. Couples Fantasi... N/A
13. My Friend's Fee... N/A
14. Star Male N/A
15. Trixie's Houseb... N/A

View All : For Women Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 523 Sites
2. Softcore - 264 Sites
3. Glamour - 164 Sites
4. Photography - 106 Sites
5. General - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wicked Pictures » Christian's Review

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

This adult studio has been producing hardcore porn since the 1990s. Their movies are geared specifically toward women and couples and feature romantic, parody and educational porn films with high production values. Check out all their classics as well as tons of current films.


Primary Niche: For Women
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-12-2021
95.5
Will
05-18-2021
95.5
Christian
08-03-2020
95.0
Xander
04-30-2020
95.0
Satine
10-27-2019
95.0
Will
06-26-2019
87.0
Christian
12-03-2018
87.0
Cyrus
03-07-2018
87.5
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by Christian Wicked Pictures

Review by Christian

Released Aug 3, '20 , Written Jul 23, '20
Intro

Something wicked this way comes - or should I say cums? Wicked Pictures has been around for decades, producing adult movies with high production values and solidifying themselves as one of the top companies in the game. With a variety of niches and lots of hardcore sex with top pornstars, you're bound to feel a little naughty. Let's see how this classic site is holding up.


The Pros

  A Massive, Varied Collection of Porn

Wicked Pictures knows that variety is the spice of life. Aside from the fact that they currently have 5,879 videos (with many updates every week), they also offer a huge selection of different porn niches to keep everyone happy. You can find pretty standard hardcore reality scenes, but also FFM threesomes, orgies, BDSM, blowjobs, porn parodies, girl-on-girl and plenty more. They've also started uploading some of their classic porn scenes due to the delay of new scenes due to the COVID pandemic (see The Other for more details).

  Watch Full HD and 4K Videos

It's understandable that some of their videos are lower quality, they've been around over 20 years. But don't worry, there's still a great selection of high-quality movies for you. Over 3,400 movies are in at least 720p, with over 2,500 in 1080p and 152 of those are available in 4K. As you might expect from Wicked Pictures, they always have high production values, from their high-end sets to the camerawork and editing.

  Effortlessly Explore the Site

I'm sure I speak for many when I say there's nothing worse than a great porn site with terrible navigation. WickedPictures is not one of those sites, thankfully. First, it looks great and very modern, plus it's mobile-friendly. When you're looking for something, you can use the basic search or take advantage of the advanced filtering options. There's also lots of tags and categories. When you land on a scene, you can leave comments, rate it or add it to your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Something unique that they offer their members are their Sex Guide videos starring Jessica Drake. They're guides on different sexual topics, including sex for seniors, anal sex, BDSM for beginners and more. I don't know about you, but I always think it's great when porn companies encourage healthy sexual habits!
  • You can also explore over 5,300 high-res photo sets. You can download them in Zip files or watch them in a slideshow.
  • There's a very active forum where you can discuss a number of different topics with other members.
  • Can you believe you can get all of this for even less? TBP's discount and get you your first month for only $12.95!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit of 200GB. It should be pretty easy to avoid that, but you should still keep it in mind.
  • There's a model index, but there's no details about the performers at all, just their scenes.
  • The male performers are often wearing condoms.

The other
  • Wicked Pictures has always been known to produce a ton of new content every week, usually up to five scenes a week. However, it seems like they have slowed things down due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Right now, they are uploading one new scene and a handful of vintage scenes from their older movies every week. Under these circumstances, I think they're doing the best they can with what they have! There are also vlogs from Jessica Drake.

Bottom Line

A wickedly good collection of porn that will never disappoint.

Even with a slowed down schedule (for a completely appropriate reason), Wicked Pictures is still killing it. With such a massive, diverse and high-quality collection of porn with the hottest pornstars plus a ton of great vintage movies to check out, how could you lose? TBP's discount can help you save a few bucks on your membership too, so enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive, varied collection of hardcore porn movies from Wicked Pictures.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(2.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models, with some Asian and Latina models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
977 models.
Ages 18-50+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Forum.
Sex guide.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1663x2485
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 28, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wicked Pictures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.