Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 406 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Xander's Review

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason why Brazzers has been around for as long as they have. They continue to produce high-quality hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality storylines and big tits and asses.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-14-2022
93.0
Will
01-27-2022
93.0
Christian
04-29-2021
93.0
Xander
07-25-2020
94.0
Satine
04-16-2020
93.0
Will
08-09-2019
93.0
Christian
01-09-2019
93.0
Cyrus
06-24-2018
92.5
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Xander Brazzers

Review by Xander

Released Jul 25, '20 , Written Jul 15, '20
Intro

I'd be willing to bet that if I spoke to someone who's never watched porn in their entire life (I wonder if they even exist), they'd still recognize the name Brazzers. That's how much of an impact this company has had on the industry. They've been around for nearly two decades and have achieved success by providing the world with fantastic adult content starring both well-established pornstars and newcomers. Check it out for yourself for a TBP discount!


The Pros

  Over 25 Sites Starring Top Name Pornstars

Brazzers has over 25 sites to check out. Do you like big tits? Well, Big Tits At School and Mommy Got Boobs will be right up your alley. Of course, for fans of big asses, there's also Big Wet Butts. They also mix things up with massage porn on Dirty Masseur and, one of my personal favorites, Day With A Pornstar where you'll get a BTS look at what a pornstar's life is like, both off and on set.

It's also no surprise that the biggest names in porn are starring in most of these films. Babes like Abella Danger, Julia Ann and Adriana Chechik make several appearances. But they also make sure to feature a lot of newcomers.

  Thousands of Full HD Movies

With a collection of 9,825 scenes, I think it's safe to assume you'll never run out of content. Production values are phenomenal, with every video giving you multiple camera angles, beautifully decorated sets and interesting storylines that are surprisingly well acted by the pornstars. Of course, some of the older videos from the early 2000s have a more amateur aesthetic, but hey, even the biggest studios were just small start-ups at one point, right? Either way, most of the collection is also available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Expect Daily Updates

Considering how much work goes into each flick they shoot, their upload schedule is very impressive. You can expect brand new videos every day! Now, in some cases, they release videos that are just "Best of X pornstar." But it's entirely possible they can't always shoot brand new scenes because of covid-19. Regardless, I actually think these "Best of" videos are worth watching too!

  Sleek, Updated Website Design

They've recently revamped the design it and gave it a much sleeker look. Whether you're on the desktop or mobile version of it, you've still got all the browsing tools, like tags, categories a basic search engine and extensive filtering options to help you narrow down what you're looking for. You can also rate and comment on scenes and save your favorites.

  Broken Videos Have Been Fixed

For close to two years, they had a major issue with any video pre-2009. They just didn't work. You couldn't stream or download them. And considering they have content dating back to 2004, that was a massive chunk of content you couldn't watch. Well, I'm happy to report they've finally fixed it! If you haven't watched these older videos, I highly recommend it. Sure, they're only SD but there's some definite classics worth checking out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you want to learn a little more about the pornstars, be sure to check out their profiles in the model index. Aside from lengthy bios detailing how they got into the porn industry, you'll also get stats on their boob type, age, birthplace and more.
  • Do yourself a favor and check out the accompanying photo sets for each video. They're professionally shot, high-res photos that show off the pornstars posing and having sex.
  • Normally, downloads aren't included and members need to pay an extra premium to access them. Well, guess what? Our TBP discount not only gives you Brazzers for only $18/month, it also includes downloads at no extra cost!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While myself, and many of you, are surely satisfied with the quality of the content, I do still wonder why a massive porn studio like this one has yet to shoot in 4K.
  • The network as a whole has a fantastic update schedule, but a few of the sites like Doctor Adventures and Big Tits In Sports, are either slow to update or haven't been updated in years.

Bottom Line

Find out for yourself why Brazzers remains one of the top porn networks online.

If you're stuck at home with nothing to do because of covid-19, there's no better time than right now to join this network. Honestly, I'd still be making that recommendation even if that wasn't the case. The collection is bigger than ever thanks to being able to finally watch videos from before 2009 and of course, that daily update schedule helps. And you'll be able to download those 1080p videos without paying extra thanks to our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
One of the most recognizable name in the porn, Brazzers, with their collection of various hardcore porn reality sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything on Brazzers is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,882 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced filters.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 350x525
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
8 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.