Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Reality Kings » Satine's Review

Reality Kings

Network

This popular network is filled with thousands of videos featuring some of the hottest pornstars in the biz getting off in various hardcore scenes, many with a reality twist. Find MILFs, teens, Black and Latina babes, and so much more. They don't call themselves the kings of reality for nothing!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-31-2022
94.0
Will
10-01-2021
94.0
Christian
04-27-2021
94.0
Satine
06-28-2020
95.0
Xander
12-26-2019
95.0
Will
04-29-2019
95.0
Christian
11-09-2018
95.0
Cyrus
05-23-2018
94.5
A.K.
10-26-2017
94.0
Xander
03-18-2017
94.0
A.K.
11-19-2015
94.0
Maggie
10-16-2014
94.0
Vanessa
09-13-2013
93.0
Duke
06-25-2012
93.0
Spencer
01-01-2012
92.0
Maggie
09-11-2011
92.0
Vanessa
03-26-2011
92.0
Duke
06-21-2010
91.0
Spencer
01-15-2010
89.5
Maggie
08-19-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Kings Review by Satine Reality Kings

Review by Satine

Released Jun 28, '20 , Written Jun 16, '20
Intro

*NOTE: We are aware that the amount of content has greatly reduced. In the new year, we will be updating our review and scores to reflect these changes.

If you're going to join a reality porn site, wouldn't you want to go with the best of the best? Look no further than Reality Kings network, these guys have been on the throne for over two decades and continue to bust out exceptional hardcore porn with all kinds of fun storylines and featuring the hottest babes in the biz. You'll get access to over 50 network sites when you join and there's a TBP discount on offer too. Let's explore what RK has been up to these days.


The Pros

  Two Decades of Reality Porn

With over 50 network sites, your experience at Reality Kings is like an all-you-can-eat buffet but with XXX movies that offers something for everyone. You may want to start with MILF Hunters, which was one of the network's very first sites and has hot moms getting picked up in public. We Live Together has lesbian roommates with gals like Scarlette Bloom and Abella Danger making out and scissoring. Boob lovers will like Big Naturals and Monster Curves will appease those who prefer their babes with junk in their trunks (big bums). And that's just the beginning, you'll see other sites with more horny teens, experienced MILFs, threesomes and interracial sex.

  1000s of 1080p Movies & Daily Updates

Dive into a collection of 14,383 movies that are updating daily. Stream them in multiple resolutions with 1080p as the highest option and the quality is so good, you'd never believe they weren't in 4K. Each comes with some high-res pics that showcase the models in professionally shot images that give you more than digital captures of the hot sexual antics. And you'll never have to wait long for new stuff because updates are daily sometimes even more!

  Easily Find What You Need

The interface is easy to use whether you're on a mobile device or browsing from a desktop. Navigating this massive collection may seem a little daunting but don't worry, you have many tools to help you filter and isolate the porn you want. The advanced search offers many detailed tags, sorting and filtering options. The content can also be explored using categories, and members can leave comments, ratings and save favorites. You'll appreciate the Jump-to-Action tool on the streaming player if you're like me and you want to skip the dialogue and get right into the hardcore screwing!

  Older Movies Are Now Playable

In the past, a good portion of Reality King's earlier content couldn't be played and gave an error message when users would try to stream or download. I am happy to report that this has changed and the videos can be played without any issues.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The models are a mix of up and comers and top porn stars, like Gianna Dior, Emily Willis and Riley Reid. Read about them in their profile pages, you'll learn about their background and other fun facts. You can also rate and comment on them and follow their page and get notified when their content is posted.
  • You'll be saving on your monthly subscription thanks to our TBP discount!

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Want to download movies? It'll cost you. To be able to download movies and other content, you'll have to pay an extra $15/month on top of regular price.

  Many Sites Not Updating

Overall the update schedule is great but a few sites aren't updating anymore like Pure 18, Black GFs, In The VIP, Captain Stabbin and Crazy Asian GFs.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos from when the site first started are in SD quality and while some of them have the 1080p label on the thumbnail, the videos don't give Full HD stats when you download or stream them.

Bottom Line

A reigning porn network with high-quality reality scenes.

If this were Game Of Thrones, Reality Kings would be the winners, and they still wear the crown as the best porn network to watch high-quality reality XXX movies - at least in this reviewer's opinion. Even though downloads cost extra, at least our TBP discount will save you $10, which can help even things out a tad if you're willing to dish out the cash to be able to download, plus, you'll have something new to look forward to daily. Make your sexual fantasies a reality and visit Reality Kings!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore network that's been around for over two decades and continues to reign as the best place to enjoy high-quality reality porn scenes covering different categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 18MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateurs to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
10,048 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
If no other languages, click "Does Not Apply."

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos.
13 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 20, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Reality Kings Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.