Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Fucking Machine... 89.0
6. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
7. Sapphix 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Lesbian - 193 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Puffy » Satine's Review

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

This one is for the real pussy aficionados out there. All of the models have their muff classified as one of three distinct categories and you can watch them enthusiastically fuck themselves with a number of toys and have intense orgasms.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-10-2022
90.0
Satine
06-21-2020
90.0
Will
09-08-2019
90.0
Christian
11-24-2018
90.0
Xander
06-15-2018
90.0
Cyrus
01-22-2018
89.5
Satine
08-06-2017
89.0
A.K.
07-20-2016
89.0
Lola
01-12-2016
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
87.0
Duke
09-16-2014
86.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
84.5
Spencer
04-17-2013
83.5
Maggie
02-20-2012
84.5
Duke
07-06-2011
84.0
Vanessa
10-24-2010
80.0
Spencer
05-25-2010
77.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by Satine Wet And Puffy

Review by Satine

Released Jun 21, '20 , Written Jun 12, '20
Intro

The masturbation scenes you'll encounter on Wet And Puffy offers a unique experience than you'll usually see from solo sites. The babes use pussy pumps to blow up their sexy slits and you'll love watching them have hot orgasms using sex toys. Membership comes with access to an entire Puffy Network with more masturbation and other fetishes to explore, plus, there's TBP discount when you sign up through us!


The Pros

  Find Your Perfect Pussy

If you have a pussy preference, the site organizes the content by puffy peach, juicy cherry and big taco. If you're not sure what each one means, check out the Pussy Pedia page to learn more. I learned that my favorite kind is juicy cherry, what's yours?

  Solo Scenes With Puffy Pussies

Masturbation can get boring after a while, but not when you watch these WetAndPuffy girls. So once you find out what your favorite type is, you can start exploring. These gals don't fool around when it comes to their orgasms and you'll see them getting creative with various sex toys from glass dildos to Hitachi wands. Others use speculums to open their parts up for a deeper view or pussy puffers to blow up their labia. The scenes are also filmed up-close, giving you a gynecological perspective of beautiful pink petals, and you'll never miss a thing.

  Easily Navigate On Any Device

Access the site from any mobile device for easy browsing. The interface is easy-to-use and comes with a basic search, detailed tags, sorting and filtering options (like model, pussy type, network site etc.) I was able to keep track of my favorites and left a few comments and ratings. I also liked that when you click into a thumbnail, there are arrows to go to the previous or next scene or back to the home page.

  Discover the Puffy Network

Wet And Puffy is not the only site you get access to when you sign up! You'll get the entire Puffy Network with access to more gorgeous pussies. Wet And Pissy will appease those into waterworks porn, while fans of hot bum sex will enjoy watching straight couples and lesbians get it on at Simply Anal. And if you're into raunchy blowjobs, check out Euro Babe Facials and We Like To Suck. There's also a user forum and bonus videos, but you can only access it from the network homepage.

  100s of 4K Movies

Explore a collection of 957 movies that you can stream and download without restrictions. You can expect 1080p for the majority of the collection with 400 movies to download in 4k UHD. You can also explore some high-res photo galleries that have awesome shots of close-up pussies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has stats and info on the girls, and you can sort them by most popular or most recent. They're mostly European, but I saw a few Eastern Euro babes in the mix too. You'll find out her pussy type, nationality, breast size and links to her content. My favorite was Latvian cutie Rebeca Kubi. She has a retro 50s look with curly red hair, is a juicy cherry and loves to get off with purple dildos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While most of the pics are high-res, I stumbled across a few galleries that had blurry vidcaps. It depends on the set, so just be aware.
  • You'll eventually hit some SD content in the older content.

The other
  • Due to COVID-19, the network has had to suspend production to protect its performers and staff. During this pause, they will continue to update with compilation videos, remastered movies from Wet And Pissy and Wet And Puffy and some models are making homemade videos for members. It's great that they're doing this to keep the party going during these uncertain times.

Bottom Line

A unique masturbation site with high-quality videos and network access.

It's always arousing to watch a babe play with herself, which is why you'll appreciate the unique take Wet And Puffy brings to their high-quality solo scenes. These European hotties love using their favorite toys and showing up their puffy slits. The up-close images give you magnified views of the different pussy insertions and the quality is so bright, you can see every pore and bead of moisture radiating from delectable lady parts. Access to the Puffy Network gives you more to explore with your membership and you'll save $20 with our TBP discount. Even though updates are paused due to COVID, it doesn't mean you can't enjoy what's already on tap!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Masturbation scenes with girls using pussy pumps, sex toys with lots of vaginal close-ups.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-23000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy

Model Info: 
834 models.
Ages 18-23.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.
Bonus Videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.
Thumbnail previews.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Not currently updating due to COVID-19.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Puffy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.