Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fantasy Massage » Will's Review

Fantasy Massage

Network

Check out a hot network of six sexual massage sites that will transport you to a world of male and female massage therapists giving the most erotic rubdowns that always result in a happy ending for all parties involved. So sit back, relax and let it all unfold in front of you!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-18-2022
90.0
Christian
01-01-2022
90.0
Will
06-13-2020
85.5
Satine
09-14-2019
90.0
Christian
03-28-2019
88.5
Xander
09-20-2018
88.0
A.K.
01-18-2018
87.5
Xander
05-12-2017
87.5
A.K.
10-09-2016
87.0
A.K.
09-28-2015
87.0
Maggie
09-01-2014
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fantasy Massage Review by Will Fantasy Massage

Review by Will

Released Jun 13, '20 , Written Jun 3, '20
Intro

Massage porn has become an extremely popular niche and has inspired many sites over the last few years. But what sets Fantasy Massage apart is it's more than just a website - it's an entire network devoted to rubdowns and happy endings. Girls massage each other and give guys massages or get massaged by them. Our TBP discount lets you join for $14.95, though if you'd like more details first, check out the rest of my review.


The Pros

  Watch Diverse Massage Porn

FantasyMassage is a network with seven channels packed with different kinds of rubdowns. You've got masseuses seducing their female clients for sensual lesbian hookups on All Girl Massage. Some babes give men happy endings on a channel or two, including Massage Parlor and Nuru Massage. Some women also enjoy full-body massages on Tricky Spa from studly masseurs who know how to work all the kinks out of their cores. You've also got some CFNM action on Milking Table.

  Check Out 100 4K Massage Videos

About 115 of Fantasy Massage's most recent scenes are in 4K and this number is steadily growing by one of two updates each week. You'll never feel let down by quality here, though, because all of the 2,166 videos are available in 720p-1080p along with other resolutions.

  Enjoy a Massive Number of Bonuses

Membership includes access to the entire Adult Time network, which gives you access to 200 channels. They bring you over 50,000 scenes from a variety of sites and networks, including Burning Angel, Pure Taboo and Girlsway along with exclusive series, like Family Friction and Supernaturally Stacked.

  Navigation Is a Dream

Between the Fantasy Massage content and the bonus scenes, you've got a lot to explore - thankfully, the user experience is enhanced by many usability features. Their sleek and mobile-responsive design includes sorting options, a basic search and extensive tags. The advanced filtering available lets you quickly pinpoint precisely the content you want. There are also broad filters that let hide or display the trans, lesbian and straight scenes - the model index has similar filtering by gender. You can rate content, leave comments and track your favorite content, channels and performers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can also check out 2,328 photo sets and their high-res photos download in Zip files.
  • There's also an outstanding forum in their Community section. It's extremely active and you can even enjoy free Q&As with top pornstars and producers.
  • Sign up for just $14.95 with our TBP discount!

The Cons

  Access to Downloads Is a Bit More Expensive

The trial and the less expensive of two monthly plans let you stream the videos - downloads require paying slightly more each month or going for a yearly subscription instead. For me, $15 for streaming-only access seems fair and paying $10 more for downloadable videos isn't a big ask when there is so much content on hand.

Minor Negatives:

  • The performer profiles don't have stats or bios.
  • Watch out for the nearly $40 rebill for the trial.
  • Some channels give you access to all of site or network's content - other times, you're getting a limited selection.

Bottom Line

Massage fantasies come true on this network devoted to hot rubdowns and even happier endings.

If you love to rub one out to hot babes giving rubdowns, FantasyMassage will rub you the right way. After all, you're getting an entire network devoted to massages with lesbian and hardcore happy endings. This high-quality collection includes 100s of scenes backed by 50,000 bonus scenes and you can check it all out for just $14.95 thanks to our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of massage porn sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(3.4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~420KB
ZIP = ~12MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2900k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian, Latina, white and ebony models.
Mostly semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,063 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1080
Older =1280x1927
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 18, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Fantasy Massage Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.