Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Got 2 Pee » Will's Review

Got 2 Pee

Pay Site

Nature calls and these European babes have bladders that are about to burst, so they pop a squat and let it all out no matter where they are. Sure, they might risk getting caught peeing in public, but when you gotta go, you gotta go!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPublic Nudity

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-22-2022
86.5
Will
05-15-2020
86.0
Xander
05-30-2019
86.0
Christian
10-28-2018
85.5
Cyrus
05-14-2018
86.0
Satine
01-06-2018
85.0
A.K.
01-10-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-13-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Got 2 Pee Review by Will Got 2 Pee

Review by Will

Released May 15, '20 , Written May 8, '20
Intro

Some of us can't pee within earshot of other people, but apparently, some European women are shy at all - when they Got 2 Pee, they just take a piss wherever they are. With our TBP discount, you'll pay only $14.95 for the pleasure of watching them peeing in public spaces. Read on if you'd like to learn more about what's in-store inside the site.


The Pros

  Watch Hot Girls Pop a Squat

Sometimes you just Got 2 Pee! All the same, taking a piss in public might get you fined and placed on a registry. Thankfully, the European babes peeing outside in these high-quality scenes don't get into trouble - they just end up in an outstanding collection of outdoor pissing porn. There are plenty of sexy teens along with some hotties that look to be in their 30s and 40s. Some pee in urban streets and back alleys, so risk getting caught in the act. Others do their business against the backdrop of breathtaking nature out in the countryside, giving fields and forests golden showers.

  Enjoy Uncompromising 1080p Quality

When it comes to Got 2 Pee's 2,026 videos, the streams (of urine) and their downloads, too, are always available in crisp Full HD. Though most sites these days stick to one video format, all the pissing vids, even the newest ones, have WMV files along with several MP4s and resolutions.

  This Huge Golden Porn Pool Is Growing Fast

Though frequent urination might mean you need to consult your doctor, the fact that Got2Pee is frequently updated is the perfect prescription when you're addicted to watching hot girls piss. They add five videos each week.

  Easily Explore This Hot Content

The site is mobile responsive and has sorting options, a basic search, tags and advanced filtering. You can give scenes a thumbs up or down and leave comments and track your favorites. There's also a See More Of This Girl link that will bring you to each babe's other scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount will save you $10 every month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonuses and even if you're getting plenty of videos, no one is ever going to turn down some extras.
  • There's no model index to browse and no info about the hotties, Maybe they want you to feel like you're catching sight of random strangers peeing in public?
  • There are only vid caps and the videos are short, but that's pretty standard for this kind of content.

Bottom Line

You'd be pissed if you missed out on this outstanding public pissing porn.

If seeing women pee delivers the ultimate release for you, you got to join Got 2 Pee. It has European beauties taking a leak wherever they are in 2000 public pissing videos with more on the way several times a week. Our TBP discount means you can check them out for just $14.95/month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of public pissing videos with sexy European babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(153MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~120MB
WMV = ~240MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Advanced filtering.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Got 2 Pee Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.