Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Pissy » Will's Review

Wet And Pissy

Pay Site

This site features golden goddesses who love being showered with their own piss in front of the camera. You'll witness babes wetting their pants or peeing on the the ground outdoors or indoors. Some also piss into bowls or glasses and drink their urine right down, while other spit it out after tasting it.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-11-2022
87.5
Christian
10-03-2021
87.5
Will
04-29-2020
87.0
A.K.
11-18-2018
86.5
Cyrus
06-16-2018
86.5
Satine
01-23-2018
86.0
Xander
07-31-2017
86.0
A.K.
07-12-2016
85.5
Lola
01-24-2016
85.0
A.K.
10-09-2015
84.0
Duke
11-02-2014
83.0
Vanessa
11-13-2013
81.0
Spencer
02-13-2013
80.5
Maggie
07-11-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Pissy Review by Will Wet And Pissy

Review by Will

Released Apr 29, '20 , Written Apr 21, '20
Intro

Wet And Pissy brings you all kinds pee-related porn, like girls having an urgent need to pee and desperately doing it on the ground or even wetting themselves. Some of them cover themselves in their own golden showers or drink their urine. Check them out and save 50% on your first month when you join through our TBP link!


The Pros

  Enjoy Pee-Themed Solo Scenes

All things related to pee fill Wet And Pissy's scene as you'll witness hot babes wetting their pants and peeing on the ground outdoors or on the floor indoors. They bathe themselves in golden showers and even fill glasses with their piss, so they drink it. Some of them also masturbate, but what's great is you'll never have a man or his dick coming between you and their slick urine-soaked pussies. You can also check out BTS videos for dozens of the most recent scenes.

  400 Ultra HD Videos

Every single one of the 544 videos can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD, while more than 400 newer ones are downloadable in Ultra HD. And while in the past they didn't always add UHD vids, these days every weekly update has a 4K file. You can also download 1-minute clips along with full-length versions and have a choice of WMVs or MP4s.

  Useful Browsing Tools

You can check out this site across devices because it's mobile-responsive. There are sorting options, a basic and an advanced search (the latter mostly has options related to the models' appearance), an extensive number of tags and a Favorites section. When you place your cursor over each thumb, it plays a preview of the video. Scenes can be rated on a scale of five drops of urine and you can leave comments.

  Bonus Sites & Videos

Membership includes the four other Puffy Network sites, including Wet And Puffy, Euro Babe Facials, We Love To Suck and Simply Anal. You also can stream more than 100 scenes from other websites and though they aren't probably HD, they look pretty high in quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can also check out 469 photo sets in low and high-quality Zip files, the latter with large high-res pics.
  • The model index has some stats for each babe in both imperial and metric measurements. You can rate each one and add her to your favorites.
  • You'll save $15 off your first month of membership when you sign up with our TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming bonus videos also have download links, but they're broken. I don't think they were ever downloadable though without joining the other sites.
  • The trial is limited and there's an expensive rebill.

Bottom Line

The ultimate destination for fans of girls in peeing and wetting porn.

If it turns you on to watch a babe wet her pants because she couldn't hold it in or crouch down for a piss wherever she is, Wet And Pissy is the ultimate peeing site. You'll enjoy outstanding videos ranging from 1080p to 4K and get access to several fantastic bonus sites. Check it all out for just $14.95 when you take advantage of our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A peeing and wetting site with sexy European and North American babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~82MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-23000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
288 models.
Ages 18-40.
Europe and North America based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Pissy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.