Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 133 Sites
4. Ebony - 85 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dog Fart Network » Satine's Review

Dog Fart Network

Network

This network of more than 20 sites is dedicated to interracial porn, with white girls enjoying BBC and Black babes hooking up with horny white guys. You'll see teens and MILFs, including tons of top pornstars. The action includes cuckolding, blowbangs, foot play and more!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Seumas
12-11-2022
92.0
Della
10-10-2021
92.0
Xander
01-10-2021
94.0
Satine
05-21-2020
93.0
Will
10-06-2019
92.0
Christian
01-17-2019
91.0
Cyrus
07-14-2018
91.0
A.K.
12-19-2017
91.0
Xander
04-15-2017
91.0
A.K.
01-16-2016
90.5
Spencer
11-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
04-04-2014
90.5
Maggie
06-22-2013
90.5
Duke
06-06-2012
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Network Review by Satine Dog Fart Network

Review by Satine

Released May 21, '20 , Written May 13, '20
Intro

If you're like me, you've often wondered why in the heck a porn site would call itself the DogFart Network. Well, I have finally solved the mystery. It actually refers to white babes getting fucked by black guys with huge cocks and the sound their pussy makes. That's exactly what you're getting when you join this porn network of 21 sites featuring various forms of interracial sex. Membership comes with a hot TBP discount, so read on to find out what treats await you inside!


The Pros

  20 Interracial Network Sites

Although all sites stick to the theme of black on white sex, each offers something a little bit different. Black On Blondes has teens and MILFs in interracial gangbangs and orgies and Cuckold Sessions has guys watching their wives and girlfriends have sex with BBC. Gloryhole has only interracial blowjobs while Interracial Blow Bang has group sex with a special focus on BJs.

You'll also see interracial foot fetish, cougars and stepfamily themes. There's also a site dedicated to BTS content and one with horny black girls fucking white meat! There's no shortage of diversity here and you'll see other ethnicities like Latina and Asian girls.

  1000s of 1080p Videos & Daily Updates

The collection has over 5,000 videos with more coming to you daily from the network. Stream and download hundreds in 1080p and check out over 4,000 high-res galleries you can grab in Zips.

  Functional User Interface

With no way to view the network as a whole, you'll have to browse each site individually, but it's simple whether you're using a mobile device or a desktop. It's not so bad once you reach the member's area, each site has a basic search, sorting options, comments, ratings and favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • See a girl you like? Check out her bio and stats in the model index! You'll also find profiles for the male performers if you're interested, I know I was.
  • Some extras include interracial cartoons and erotic stories.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be great if users were able to browse the network collection as a whole instead of by individual site. An advanced search would be most welcome too.
  • Beware of the pre-checked cross-sale.
  • Some of this content is pretty old, so don't be surprised if you hit some SD quality as you travel further back in time.
  • Some network sites like The Minion have stopped updating.
  • 4K movies were advertised on the tour, but I didn't see any evidence of this inside the site.

Bottom Line

Over 20 years of high-quality interracial porn.

Whether you want to watch a hot MILF get two black cocks up the bum or witness 5 horny teens service one ebony dick, this large collection of high-quality movies will give you a wealth of interracial porn to explore. If you're a longtime fan of the niche or simply curious, the DogFart Network is a good place to expand your pornography horizons. Plus, you'll save $5 when you join through our TBP link!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network dedicated to interracial porn, including white girls with black guys and ebony babes with white boys. You'll also see Latin, Indian and Asian models enjoying BBC.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 60-70MB/sec.
(3-5GB video, Fiber Optic internet

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (55%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some Latin, Asian, Indian and black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,279 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Daily cartoons.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 900x675
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
384p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 videos.
10 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dog Fart Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.