Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sis Loves Me 91.0
6. Sexy Hub 90.5
7. Fantasy Massage 90.0
8. Zero Tolerance 90.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Family Sinners 87.0
15. Out Of The Fami... 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Videos - 403 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shoplyfter » Satine's Review

Shoplyfter

Pay Site

These misguided girls think they can get away with a bit of harmless shoplifting, but they soon realize how serious the consequences of stealing are when they get caught. Luckily, the security guards let them off with a stern warning after the gals suck their dick and let the men screw them!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
01-23-2023
83.5
Christian
06-19-2021
83.5
Satine
05-01-2020
83.0
Will
10-01-2019
82.0
Christian
03-12-2019
82.0
Xander
09-01-2018
81.0
Satine
03-11-2018
80.0
A.K.
04-27-2017
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shoplyfter Review by Satine Shoplyfter

Review by Satine

Released May 1, '20 , Written Apr 23, '20
Intro

Stealing from stores can result in some serious jail time, but the 18-23-year-olds who are caught shoplifting in these high-quality movies receive something a little different for their crimes. This reality porn site brings you gorgeous babes like Angelica Cru, Sky Pierce and Lilly Bell talking their way out of trouble by blowing and fucking mall cops and security guards in hardcore scenes. And members who join through our link will save on their subscription thanks to our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Bad Girls Get Taught a Hardcore Lesson

The premise is the same, a sneaky chick gets caught stealing by a security guard and he takes her into his office to press charges. The girls use their bodies to seduce the guard and fuck their way out of going to jail. The steamy sessions unfold in the security guard's office, so you'll get off watching him pound the babes on his desk or flip them on a chair so he can screw them from behind. Expect pussy licking, blowjobs, facials and a few threesomes when a thief has an accomplice or her stepmother joins in on the action. Oh, and yes, the charges are always dropped in the end!

  Stream & Download 1080p Movies

You can look forward to weekly updates and there are 187 movies waiting for you inside. You can stream and download in up to 1080p and the movies look great! You can cast to other devices from the streaming player whether you're visiting from your PC or mobile device.

  Check Out Hot Bonus Sites

Your membership now includes access to exclusive Team Skeet content that you won't find anywhere else, along with over 20 bonus channels. Check out Old/Young pairings at My Babysitters Club or steamy group sex at CFNM Teens. The Team Skeet series have original videos from the network that feature porn stars like Team Skeet Luna James and Team Skeet Mickey Mod, and some series are devoted to niches like Team Skeet Monster Spanking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I saw a few ebony and Latina girls, so you're not just getting the same white babes - not that there is anything wrong with that. Check out the model index for stats and the option to follow them.
  • Expect a basic search, extensive tags and sorting options. Leave a comment or give the scene a thumbs up or down and you can also easily keep track of your faves.
  • Each movie comes with a set of high-res photos that you can save in handy Zip files. You'll see the model posing alone in a few shots before you get to the good stuff.
  • You'll be saving $10 thanks to our TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the pre-check cross-sale when you join.

Bottom Line

Shoplyfting teens getting caught and fucked.

If you love watching teens and coeds get taught a lesson for their crimes in fun reality porn scenes, you've come to the right place. The "caught stealing" theme is fun and this high-quality collection keeps the action fresh by throwing in some stepfamily and threesome scenarios. Updates are consistent and access to the bonus sites gives you more to explore, and the asking price is pretty sweet too. These shoplifting gals get off easy, but I'm sure they'll be up to no good soon enough.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore reality scenes where girls are caught stealing and fuck their way out of jail.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(5-6GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, latin and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
27 bonus sites.
Exclusive Team Skeet Series.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 23, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Shoplyfter Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.