Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top For Women Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 95.5
2. Sinful XXX 85.0
3. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
4. Joy Bear 80.0
5. Lustery 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0
8. Lover Boys USA 69.5
9. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
10. Model Time N/A
11. Pink Label N/A
12. Couples Fantasi... N/A
13. My Friend's Fee... N/A
14. Star Male N/A
15. Trixie's Houseb... N/A

View All : For Women Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 523 Sites
2. Softcore - 264 Sites
3. Glamour - 164 Sites
4. Photography - 106 Sites
5. General - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wicked Pictures » Xander's Review

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

This adult studio has been producing hardcore porn since the 1990s. Their movies are geared specifically toward women and couples and feature romantic, parody and educational porn films with high production values. Check out all their classics as well as tons of current films.


Primary Niche: For Women
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-12-2021
95.5
Will
05-18-2021
95.5
Christian
08-03-2020
95.0
Xander
04-30-2020
95.0
Satine
10-27-2019
95.0
Will
06-26-2019
87.0
Christian
12-03-2018
87.0
Cyrus
03-07-2018
87.5
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by Xander Wicked Pictures

Review by Xander

Released Apr 30, '20 , Written Apr 22, '20
Intro

Wicked Pictures has been in the game since the early 90s. They're still around today and producing phenomenal porn for everyone. You don't get to achieve that level of success without doing something right. With beautiful pornstars and highly produced scenes that are incredibly steamy, this is one site you need to check out. And while you do, be sure to take advantage of our TBP discount.


The Pros

  A Variety of Porn for Everyone

When it comes to variety, these folks nails it. Are you interested in some parodies based on franchises like Justice League and Captain Marvel, or something with a more reality-based theme like taboo step-family sex, cheating housewives or office sex? Either way, these productions are coming to you from top-notch directors like Axel Braun and Brad Armstrong. There are classics from the 80s and several AVN award-winning films that you're going to love watching. And no surprise here, but expect the hottest pornstars in the biz BritneyAmber, Brandi Love and Joanna Angel

  A Huge, Regularly Growing Collection

If this was the only porn site you ever joined, you'd have enough content to last you a lifetime. There are currently over 1,000 DVDs, totaling 5,754 individual scenes. And they're also a machine when it comes to producing new content. You can expect brand new scenes about four or five times per week.

  Fantastic 4K and Full HD Videos

With a company as big as Wicked Pictures, we expect some high-production values - and that's exactly what we get. About 150 of their latest flicks are in 4K, while the rest are in Full HD or HD. The films themselves are often beautifully lit and shot in elaborate sets, so you're really getting that high-end porn experience here.

  Plenty of Browsing Tools

Every browsing tool you need to find exactly what you want is present. There are categories, tags and a basic search, but the tool you're probably going to you use most is their advanced filtering system. It lets you look for content based on directors, categories, genres and even scene length and quality. You can also rate and comment on scenes and save your favorites. It's all mobile-friendly too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Want to save some cash? Of course you do! Make sure you sign up with our TBP discount and get your first month for only $15.
  • Be sure to check out the massive collection over 5,000 photo sets! All of them are high-resolution, even the old ones and available to download in Zip files.
  • There's a fantastic Sex Guide series starring Jessica Drake. It's a video series with several topics including a guide to senior sex, Kamasutra, BDSM for beginners and how to have good anal sex.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Wicked Picture's collection, so where's the advanced search engine? That's the one missing feature that would have been nice to have.
  • If you're hoping to learn more about some of the pornstars, you'll be disappointed to learn that none of them have bios or stats. There's a model index, but you only get links to their scenes.
  • Most scenes have the men wearing condoms, which some of you may not enjoy.
  • There's usually a very active forum, but at the time of this review, it wasn't working.
  • There's a daily download limit of 200GB, but it should be easy to avoid hitting that.

The other
  • Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, Wicked Pictures hasn't been able to shoot new porn. You will notice that most new releases are just Classics or one-minute VLOGS recorded by Jessica Drake. We can't fault them for this of course. And I'm sure once everything goes back to normal, they will resume shooting new content.

Bottom Line

This porn site continues to remain at the top of the mountain.

Chances are you've watched a WickedPictures video at some point in your life without even knowing it. Their longevity as a porn company can be attributed to their fantastic collection of porn, both old and new, shot with high production values and smoking hot pornstars. It's truly one of those sites that keeps getting better with time, so you owe it to yourself to check it out. You won't even have to pay the full price for it for your first month, thanks to our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive collection of hardcore porn from industry veterans, Wicked Pictures.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some Asian, ebony and Latina models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
909 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Sex guide.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x1920 - 1663x2485
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 28, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wicked Pictures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.