Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Videos - 403 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Hub » Will's Review

Sexy Hub

Network

This porn network brings you six sexy sites packed with gorgeous women. Sexy babes, from teens to MILFs, hook up in girl-on-girl action and also enjoy hardcore hookups with hung studs. You'll discover entertaining reality porn and stunning glamcore scenes - with all round high production values.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
05-26-2021
90.5
Satine
10-22-2020
90.5
Will
04-05-2020
86.0
Xander
09-09-2019
85.5
Christian
02-03-2019
85.0
A.K.
09-16-2018
84.0
Satine
01-18-2018
82.0
A.K.
04-24-2017
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Hub Review by Will Sexy Hub

Review by Will

Released Apr 5, '20 , Written Mar 27, '20
Intro

SexyHub brings you access to six sexy sites covering an exciting mix of lesbian and hardcore action. You'll see gorgeous women ranging from teens to MILFs in beautiful scenes shot exclusively in Europe. You can also save 40% on your subscription when you sign up through our TBP link.


The Pros

  Discover This Porn Network's Six Sexy Sites

I love having a choice of things to watch - I think most people do and that's why streaming services are so popular. Sexy Hub has a half a dozen sites with a variety of themes. Girlfriends.xxx and Lesbea, for example, serve up sensual lesbians making sweet lady love. Then there's hardcore reality porn to discover on Fitness Rooms and Massage Rooms. There's more hard action featuring gorgeous MILFs on Mom XXX and last, but not least, Dane Jones has outstanding glamcore shot be female directors. There's a lot to explore and plenty that should appeal to a variety of tastes.

  Stream Every Scene in Full HD

Between the six websites, you'll find more than 2,800 videos and besides satisfying you in terms of quantity, they also deliver equally well when it comes to playback quality. Each scene is available for streaming in 1080p along with a few other resolutions. And they're adding new high-quality videos 2-3 times each week.

  Exploring This Collection Is Easy

The site has a clean-looking design that's mobile responsive. Sorting options, tags and a basic search make browsing simple, though probably the most powerful tool is their advanced filtering allowing you to apply a variety of criteria to narrow down your results. You can give scenes a thumbs up or down, comment on them and add any that pique your interest to your favorites or "watch later" playlist.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are high-res photos accompanying the videos and they're downloadable in Zip files.
  • The model index has sorting and filtering options, and most babes have stats and bios with the option of tracking your favorites.
  • Join for just $17.99/month with our TBP discount.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Unless you pay an additional $14.99/month, you will only be able to stream the videos. At least our TBP discount saving you $12 each month offsets this extra cost considerably.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though the advanced filtering is incredibly useful, the addition of an advanced search could still come in handy.

The other
  • They shoot exclusively in Europe and due to COVID-19, they've had to cease producing new scenes. There will be fewer updates until productions can resume safely.

Bottom Line

This porn network is packed with sexy women and hot action worth streaming!

If you enjoy variety in your XXX action, Sexy Hub's blend of lesbian and hardcore sex will give you a large selection of high-quality scenes to stream. Though downloads cost extra, you'll still feel like you're getting a decent deal if you pay for them. After all, the base membership won't cost you much with our TBP discount - just $17.99/month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of six sites with lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
514 models
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667
Sizes vary little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 8, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sexy Hub Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.