Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 406 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Satine's Review

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason why Brazzers has been around for as long as they have. They continue to produce high-quality hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality storylines and big tits and asses.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-14-2022
93.0
Will
01-27-2022
93.0
Christian
04-29-2021
93.0
Xander
07-25-2020
94.0
Satine
04-16-2020
93.0
Will
08-09-2019
93.0
Christian
01-09-2019
93.0
Cyrus
06-24-2018
92.5
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Satine Brazzers

Review by Satine

Released Apr 16, '20 , Written Apr 7, '20
Intro

If you've never heard of Brazzers, you must be living under a rock! This massive network known for its big-breasted models has been around for the last 15 years. Teens, MILFs and today's popular porn stars are featured across 30 sites that are high in quality and cover different niches. Best Porn members get access to special perks thanks to our TBP discount, so let's dive in and check out what other treats await you inside.


The Pros

  15 Years of Content & Daily Updates

With over 30 sites busting out hot porn, you may be overwhelmed on where to start! Are you a big tits fan? If so, you may like Mommy Got Boobs, Big Tits at Work (which has hot office sex) and Baby Got Boobs. Watch porn stars take on big cocks at Pornstars Like it Big and check out cute students having sex with their teachers at Big Tits At School. Bored housewives can be enjoyed at Real Wife Stories and ass lovers will love Big Wt Butts. And that's just the tip of the iceberg! There is so much more to enjoy like rough lesbian sex, interracial encounters and CFNM scenes. The best part? Updates are coming more than once a day!

  Access to 1000s of Movies

There's enough porn here to last you a lifetime! Browse over 9,000 scenes with over 7,000 available in 1080p. The quality is amazing across the board whether you stream or download and you can access the network from any mobile device. This is Brazzers we're talking about after all and they continue to deliver exceptional hardcore movies that will always having you come back for more!

  Seamless Browsing

Brazzers makes it super easy to find what you need. The basic search gives different tags and filtering keywords and you can sort the content in different ways. Feel free to leave comments, ratings, save your favorites and create awesome playlists. If you're like me and like to skip the dialogue and get right into the sex, the jump-to-action tool allows you to skip to the hottest parts like blowjob or doggy style. And if ever you can't make up your mind, the I Feel Horny filter will bring up videos you may never have seen before! The activity tracker keeps track of all your browsing so if you miss something you can always go back to it later!

  Join Through TBP For Access to Downloads

Brazzers normally charges $14.99/month for video downloads - and that's on top of a regular membership, so things can get expensive fast. But if you join through our link, we'll waive that extra fee and you'll be able to download without restrictions!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Check out hundreds of high-res photo sets that accompany the videos. They feature these busty babes posing in all kinds of steamy spreads that will leave you drooling.
  • Readers who sign up to Brazzers with our TBP link will have access to downloads. (See the cons for more details).

The Cons

  Older Videos Don't Work

Something goes awry once you hit content from 2009 and earlier. The quality diminishes and some streams don't work. It's a little messy but if you like retro porn and don't mind watching lower quality flicks, it's worth having a look all the same.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some sites aren't updating anymore like Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Sex Pro Adventures and She's Gotta Squirt.
  • There's no advanced search.

Bottom Line

Brazzers Network is a must-have membership.

Since 2004 this Montreal based porn studio continues to serve up the down and dirty hardcore porn you know and love, starring the hottest busty babes in the biz! With a large collection of high-quality movies and other hot extras, you can spend a lot of time here. And with the times being as they are (I am looking at you Covid19), there's no better time than right now to join this top-scoring network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network of 30+ sites that cover various niches in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~400MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-professionals to porn stars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
About 2,000 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2495x1663
Archives = 350x525
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 1080p quality

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
16 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.