Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 90.0
2. Tiny 4K 87.0
3. Exxxtra Small 85.0
4. Petite.xxx 84.0
5. Slim 4K 83.5
6. Petite HD Porn 82.0
7. Mini Muffs 81.0
8. Dont Break Me 75.5
9. Nikko Jordan 75.0
10. My Tiny Wish 74.0
11. Petite 18 73.0
12. Petite Ballerin... 71.0
13. Kendra Cole XXX N/A
14. Petited N/A
15. Fun Size Teens N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 502 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Midgets - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tiny 4K » Satine's Review

Tiny 4K

Pay Site

The semi-pros and pornstars featured in these hardcore scenes are petite. Their diminutive size makes the guys they fuck look even taller and more hung by comparison! Watch these pint-sized women get thoroughly manhandled as they suck and fuck their brains out in amazing 4K quality.


Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Big Cocks

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
03-13-2022
87.0
Will
06-07-2021
85.0
Satine
05-08-2020
85.0
Christian
08-31-2019
84.0
Xander
11-14-2018
83.5
Cyrus
02-06-2018
83.0
A.K.
12-17-2015
81.0
Maggie
10-09-2014
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tiny 4K Review by Satine Tiny 4K

Review by Satine

Released May 8, '20 , Written May 1, '20
Intro

Do you like girls that have petite bodies? If so, you're going to love Tiny 4K, which comes to you with a sweet TBP discount! You'll get to watch small girls get fucked by guys twice their size in hardcore movies filmed in UHD. So, if you happen to find yourself in the mood to watch petite pixies get manhandled by herculean jocks, then step right in and check it out!


The Pros

  Small Girls Vs Monster Cocks

The models on Tiny 4K are short girls with small tits, asses, and tight pussies. They put their tiny holes to the test by pairing up with huge dudes with cocks the size of an eggplant (no joke). You'll enjoy watching these chicks get their parts stretched to the max and roughly manhandled by these fierce Vikings.

There are a mix of niches, like interracial pairings where small girls suck on BBC and stepfamily scenarios involving stepbrothers and stepfathers. A few girls masturbate before their partners enter the room and there's squirting, threesomes, and a few scenes where the couple gets kinky. Some positions are so ridiculous, you'll get a chuckle with your cum. There's no doubt that these girls walk away satisfied and a little looser.

  A Large Collection Of 4K Movies

There are 319 movies and photo sets to browse. You can stream the movies up to 1080p with download options in 4K. The camera gives you different angles, like POV and the lighting is always bright, so when the tiny babe brings her pussy up close to the camera, you can see everything clearly! Check out the high-res pics that accompany each movie, you can grab them in handy Zips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Expect a mobile-responsive interface and usability features like a basic search, sorting options, and category menu. Keep track of your favorites, rate the videos using funny emojis and leave comments on the scenes. You can also respond to other users and up or downvote their comments.
  • With our TBP discount, you'll only be paying $14.95/month!

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule & No Bonuses

New movies are posted twice a month which is not the fastest schedule and it's too bad because it was more consistent in the past. Also with no bonus sites with a membership, that's a long time to wait for new porn.

  Streaming Only in 1080p

For a site that boasts 4K movies, I was surprised to discover that you can only stream in up to 1080p. I was able to determine this using a download manager because there isn't an option to choose a resolution on the streaming player. It's not fair to deprive users of streaming a movie in UHD.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index is nothing to write home about, some profiles are blank while others contain just a few stats.
  • There's a pre-checked cross-sale on the join page, make sure you select "no" from the drop-down menu so you don't accidentally sign up for extra charges.

Bottom Line

Discover Big/Small Sex in 4K Movies!

In porn, you can see all kinds of different pairings, but none are as entertaining as the Big/Small niche. If you're into monstrous cocks and pint-size babes, this high-quality collection will impress you. Updates are not the fastest and there aren't any bonus sites, but there's a good-sized collection and you'll be saving thanks to our TBP discount. Check it out to learn more!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with teeny tiny girls getting fucked by taller guys with huge cocks in a mix of niches. Each video is filmed in crisp 4K UHD!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(6-7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~190KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV
Bit-Rate: 3600k-24000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin, petite and mostly flat-chested.

Model Info: 
235 models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model Index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
If no other languages, click "Does Not Apply."

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1536 x 1180

Streaming Player: 
Large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(not on par with previous updates, frequency has slowed)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 25, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Tiny 4K Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.