Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 94.0
2. VideosZ 91.5
3. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
4. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
5. Adult DVD Empir... 87.5
6. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
7. Hot Movies 85.5
8. Lethal Hardcore 85.0
9. Mile High Media 85.0
10. Digital Playgro... 85.0
11. B Skow 85.0
12. My HD JAV 85.0
13. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
14. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
15. Arch Angel Vide... 84.5

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 408 Sites
2. VOD - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Doghouse Digital » Satine's Review

Doghouse Digital

Pay Site

Feast your eyes on a large DVD porn collection from one of the biggest adult studios. They provide you with exclusive hardcore gonzo-style scenes covering a variety of niches with teens, MILFs and even a few GILFs.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Gang Bangs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-25-2022
89.5
Mike
05-03-2022
89.5
Will
05-24-2021
89.0
Satine
02-23-2020
89.0
Xander
09-07-2019
87.0
Christian
01-15-2019
86.5
A.K.
06-22-2018
86.5
Will
08-07-2017
85.0
Xander
07-24-2016
84.0
Vanessa
06-06-2015
84.0
Maggie
05-15-2014
84.0
Vanessa
12-28-2012
83.5
Spencer
10-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Doghouse Digital Review by Satine Doghouse Digital

Review by Satine

Released Feb 23, '20 , Written Feb 13, '20
Intro

The next time you're sent to the "doghouse" by your partner, ask to be sent to Doghouse Digital, you'll have more fun here than wherever they're sending you, that's for sure! You'll get access to over 200 DVDs from a variety of niches in high-quality formats as well as access to bonus material. We've got a hot TBP special on the table for you, so let's dive into things and break down the goodies waiting for you inside.


The Pros

  A Wealth of Porn With Different Niches

Doghouse has covered a lot of porn ground in their collection. You'll see teens, MILFs and GILFs masturbating, giving blowjobs, licking pussy and having hardcore sex. These days there appears to be an influx of threesome and gangbang porn. You'll also see a few hot swinger orgies, DPs and cuckolding scenes. I even came across some step-family porn. For fun, you may want to check out some compilation movies featuring a steamy mish-mash of some great porn scenes.

  Some 4K Movies and Frequent Updates

New content is posted once a week. There's 1,466 movies, with 1,000 in 1080p and around 100 of these in 4K UHD. They look amazing even though you can only stream them (more on that below).

  Membership Includes Bonus Sites

You're getting access to some sensational additional porn scenes when you sign up which includes the Mile High Media network. Check out Reality Junkies, Sweet Sinner and Sweetheart Video.

  Easy Navigation With Handy Usability Tools

You can access the site from a mobile or desktop and you'll have a great time. You've got a basic search, sorting options, filters and categories. Add the movies to your favorites or create a custom playlist and you're welcome to leave your comments and ratings. And if you encounter any trouble or you want to make a suggestion, use the feedback tab to contact the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are 1,280 high-res photo sets to check out that you can download in Zip files.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

It looks like most sites these days are going this route, and Doghouse is among them. If you want to download the movies, you'll have to pay an additional $15/month on top of your regular membership. On the bright side, our TBP discount balances things out in the end.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watched out for those pesky pre-sale cross-sales.
  • The trial rebills at an expensive price.

Bottom Line

Enjoy high-quality hardcore porn from various niches.

Doghouse Digital has thousands of movies on tap with lots of different niches that will please many porn fans. This large collecting is updating frequently and is high in quality. Yes, downloads do cost extra, but at least you'll save with our TBP discount. Also, you'll be getting access to some bonus sites which add value to your membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with teens, MILFs and GILFs in solo, lesbian, threesomes, orgies and so much more.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
644 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x853
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
160p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 videos.
1 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 25, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Doghouse Digital Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.