Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Satine's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Satine We Are Hairy

Review by Satine

Released Feb 12, '20 , Written Feb 4, '20
Intro

Do you like your women all-natural? We Are Hairy, as you've probably already guessed, is home to amateur babes showing off their hairy muffs, legs and armpits. Expect an extensive collection of high-quality hairy porn that's frequently updating and features plenty of hirsute hotties. Let's take a look at what you're getting with a membership.


The Pros

  Hairy Babes Getting It On

Despite all sharing the same trait of having hairy pussies or nipples or ass cracks or legs or armpits - or all of the above - you'll get off watching these girls have orgasms alone and with other people. There's a nice mix of masturbation, squirting and insertions along with scenes featuring lesbians and hardcore sex.

  Huge Collection That Updates Daily

You'll find 8,000 movies and 8,538 photo sets, with new content arriving multiple times a day! You can download the films in HD and Full HD, but you can only stream in SD. There's also a file for a mobile device. The scenes come with short descriptions that give you an erotic setup before getting comfortable.

  Fully Functional Interface

Whether you browse the content from a desktop or mobile device, expect a smooth experience. The best way to make your way around would be to check out the Categories section. It's divided by hair color, body part, sex act, body type and clothing, to name a few examples. There are tags, sorting options and an advanced search engine. You can keep track of your favorites and leave comments and ratings. The My Setting section allows you to adjust your preferences so you only see the content you want. You can also choose how you want the scenes to be displayed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The high-res pictures come in multiple Zip files. There's a neat feature called "custom zip" that gives you the option of choosing which pictures you want in a folder.
  • The model index includes bios and stats with the option of saving the girls you like to your favorites. You can also sign up for her newsletter, so you don't miss any of her updates.
  • Under Categories, you'll find sections containing interviews with the models as well as archived live shows, though I didn't see anything that indicated when these shows take place. There's a newsfeed as soon as you log in to the members' area and you can take part in polls to choose which model should be featured next.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • We love hairy pussies as much as the next person, but asking $35/month for a monthly membership is a little expensive.
  • No notable extras, like bonus sites.
  • You'll encounter videos with lower resolutions the deeper you delve into the collection.
  • You can't stream the movies in HD.
  • There's a section for archived live shows, but I didn't see anything advertising when these shows take place.

Bottom Line

A little pricey, but worth it if you like hairy girls.

Yes, membership is a little on the expensive side, but this shouldn't cause you to shy away from subscribing. There are thousands of high-quality movies and photo sets to enjoy with more coming multiple times a day. The diversity among the hairy models is outstanding too, and the site doesn't limit itself to just hairy pussies. Fans of girls with hair everywhere will enjoy what We Are Hairy has to offer!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes featuring amateur girls with hairy body parts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.5MB/sec.
(571MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~12MB-200MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows, but you do get archived performances.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
980 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly Eastern European.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Italian, Spanish, French, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x717 - 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
19 videos.
19 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.