Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. 21Sextury.com 94.0
6. VideoBox 94.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Brazzers 93.0
10. VR Bangers 92.0
11. Private.com 91.0
12. Porn World 91.0
13. Dorcel Club 91.0
14. Devils Film 91.0
15. Le Wood 90.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1411 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 407 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jules Jordan » Satine's Review

Jules Jordan

Pay Site

This is the official site of porn director, producer and adult star Jules Jordan. From his many years in the industry, he has recruited both male and female pornstars. This hardcore collection focuses on rough sex, including anal, interracial and group action. Expect plenty of DPs in the mix.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal SexInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-24-2022
90.0
Satine
11-08-2021
90.0
Will
04-19-2021
89.5
Xander
09-06-2020
89.5
Satine
01-09-2020
89.0
Will
07-06-2019
87.0
Christian
11-27-2018
86.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-19-2017
86.0
Xander
09-16-2016
85.5
A.K.
07-29-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-09-2014
84.0
Duke
05-23-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jules Jordan Review by Satine Jules Jordan

Review by Satine

Released Jan 9, '20 , Written Jan 2, '20
Intro

Jules Jordan has made quite a name for himself as an actor, producer and director in the porn industry. Consider him one of the founding fathers of gonzo pornography, a method of filming that places the viewer right in the action! If you're new to his work or are a long-time fan, this is where you'll discover a treasure trove of his work featuring today's hottest porn stars! To boot, you'll save big thanks to our TBP discount!


The Pros

  All the Hottest Porn Stars

Mr Jordan is one lucky guy to get to film and fuck today's hot stars! Adria Rae, Jewelz Blu, Adriana Chechik, Angela White, Autumn Falls and Gianna Dior are some of the beauties you'll encounter. There's also top male talent like Prince Yahshua, Dredd and Manuel Ferrara. From horny threesomes to raunchy blowbangs, titjobs and squirting orgasms, there is enough hardcore porn here to fill your gonzo quota for a while.

  Hundreds of Movies With Many in 4K

You won't soon run out of fresh porn to watch with a collection of 792 movies that are updating multiple times a week. You're able to stream and download in Full HD and 4K and the quality is excellent. The scenes last a good amount of time. I saw some over 45 minutes, which is pretty sweet if you ask me.

  Handy Usability Features

Making your way around is easy! There's an advanced search engine, sorting options and tags to help you find something specific. You can also keep track of your favorites (they go into a special section), suggest your own tags, and rate and comment on the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has stats and a short bio for each girl. You can also rate them.
  • Aside from the 4K videos, which only come with vid caps, each comes with a set of high-res pics that you can save in a Zip file.
  • You get access to two bonus sites when you join: Manuel Ferrara and Sperm Swallowers.
  • When you join JulesJordan through our TBP links, you get access to a sweet discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross-sale.

Bottom Line

A large collection of Jules Jordan porn for a great price!

You really can't go wrong with a membership to Jules Jordan! You can expect the cream of the crop of porn filmed in Full HD and Ultra HD formats, with a consistent update schedule. Browse over 700 movies and enjoy bonus content from two other sites. And don't forget that you'll save $10 when you join through TBP!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of hardcore porn directed, produced and starring Jules Jordan.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(5.7GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-25000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with a few ethnic models.
Mostly porn stars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 25-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Jules Jordan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.