Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Dorcel Club 91.0
6. New Sensations ... 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Puffy Network 90.5
9. Deeper 90.5
10. VIPissy 90.5
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. Only Silk And S... 89.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21 Sextreme » Will's Review

21 Sextreme

Pay Site

Dive deep into the darker side of 21 Sextury with 21 Sextreme, where no taboo is off-limits. Watch teens fuck older men and women, rough sex, anal and double penetrations, and general kinky business.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: BDSMFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-30-2022
93.0
Christian
06-16-2021
95.0
Xander
02-18-2021
95.0
Satine
08-25-2020
95.0
Will
01-31-2020
94.0
Christian
02-12-2019
93.5
Cyrus
05-31-2018
92.0
Xander
11-27-2017
91.5
A.K.
03-13-2017
91.5
Maggie
05-31-2015
91.5
Spencer
05-07-2014
90.0
Duke
09-17-2013
90.0
Maggie
08-22-2012
90.0
Vanessa
07-31-2011
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Sextreme Review by Will 21 Sextreme

Review by Will

Released Jan 31, '20 , Written Jan 20, '20
Intro

What qualifies as extreme enough to appear on 21 Sextreme? Granny porn, grandpas with teens, fisting and gyno fetish scenes are just some examples of the kinky action this 16-channel network brings you. Our TBP discount will save you 50% off your first month of membership, but let's delve deeper into what you'll get for your money.


The Pros

  Network of Kinky & Diverse Sites

21Sextreme has 16 sites, including Lusty Grandmas, Pee And Blow, Grandpas Fuck Teens and Teach Me Fisting. There's also BDSM, gyno fetish and trans porn in the mix, so there's a wide variety of kinky and hardcore action to explore. Overall, you'll find 4,467 scenes to watch and the number continues to grow one to two times a week. You'll never get bored with this incredible collection!

  100s of HD-Quality Scenes

More than half of all the videos (2,300 to be exact) on 21 Sextreme can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD. The most recent 109 scenes are even more impressive because they also have a 4K option and that appears to be the trend for all new ones.

  Multiple Usability Features

Their sorting options and advanced filtering make it easy to find whatever action you're after on 21Sextreme. There are slide selectors that let you hide, display or only show lesbian, bisexual and trans performers. A basic search and tags are also provided. You can rate and comment on scenes, they can be added to your favorites or you can add their videos to custom playlists. This responsive design also works across a variety of devices.

  Massive Amounts of Bonus Content

Membership includes access to the entire Adult Time network bringing you 200 channels. There are more than 47,000 bonus scenes to check out from Fame Digital, Evil Angel and Girlsway, to name just a few sites. They cover all kinds of action, but there are also even more old-young scenes, some BDSM and trans porn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Images accompany the videos, including some high-res photos, though some might only be vid caps. Either way, you can view them in automatic slideshows and download them in Zip files.
  • You can give the performers a thumbs up or down, leave comments and add them to your favorites.
  • If you join through our TBP link, the first month of membership will cost just $14.95!

The Cons

  100s of SD Scenes

Just over 2,100 of the older videos here come in SD and even if some of them don't look too bad, they don't come even close to measuring up to the newer HD and better ones.

  Some Network Sites Aren't Growing

Lusty Grandmas, Tranny From Brazil and Teach Me Fisting are just a few examples of the sites that aren't updating anymore. In some cases, it has been more than a few years since the last update.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any stats or bios for the performers - just the list of their scenes.

Bottom Line

A massive amount of high-quality content filled with incredibly hot and kinky action.

Looking for a large amount of porn exploring kinky themes like old folks hooking up with younger lovers, pissing and fisting? The 21Sextreme network of 16 sites will bring you the kinkiness you seek in 1000s of high-quality videos. And membership also includes 48,000 diverse bonus scenes, so you're getting an incredible value. Sign up for just $14.95 with our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of kinky sites with grandpas and grandmas hooking up with younger lovers, Tgirls, pissing, fisting and gyno fetish porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most recent (52%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white women.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1,324 models.
Ages 18-65+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5168x3448
Archive = 720x576
Sizes vary considerably.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
288p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21 Sextreme Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.