Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Reality Kings » Xander's Review

Reality Kings

Network

This popular network is filled with thousands of videos featuring some of the hottest pornstars in the biz getting off in various hardcore scenes, many with a reality twist. Find MILFs, teens, Black and Latina babes, and so much more. They don't call themselves the kings of reality for nothing!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

95.0
best in class



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-31-2022
94.0
Will
10-01-2021
94.0
Christian
04-27-2021
94.0
Satine
06-28-2020
95.0
Xander
12-26-2019
95.0
Will
04-29-2019
95.0
Christian
11-09-2018
95.0
Cyrus
05-23-2018
94.5
A.K.
10-26-2017
94.0
Xander
03-18-2017
94.0
A.K.
11-19-2015
94.0
Maggie
10-16-2014
94.0
Vanessa
09-13-2013
93.0
Duke
06-25-2012
93.0
Spencer
01-01-2012
92.0
Maggie
09-11-2011
92.0
Vanessa
03-26-2011
92.0
Duke
06-21-2010
91.0
Spencer
01-15-2010
89.5
Maggie
08-19-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reality Kings Review by Xander Reality Kings

Review by Xander

Released Dec 26, '19 , Written Dec 17, '19
Intro

There are a few sites where just the very mention of them tell you you're in for something good. The Reality Kings network is one of them. These folks have been in the business for over two decades. What started as an amateur production has evolved into one of the greatest porn networks. Prepare yourself for a massive collection of diverse content that you'll never get tired of.


The Pros

  Over 50 Exclusive Network Sites

Reality Kings is a network of over 50 sites, so whatever you're in the mood for, you're going to get it. Want to see teen lesbian roommates have sex? Check out We Live Together. If you love PAWGs and big-booty ebony chicks, watch them get fucked on Monster Curves. There's also Big Naturals for all you lovers of natural and fake breasts. And one of my personal favorites, MILF Hunter, has younger men chasing after moms in places like grocery stores or gyms and then banging them. They all secure some of the best talent in the industry, including Lena Paul, Jessa Rhodes, AdrianaChechik and Riley Reid. As you dig further into the collection, you'll see videos with pornstars who have since retired, like Sasha Grey.

  A Huge Collection of Mostly 1080p Videos

Got some free time? I hope so because you're going to have a massive collection of 14,090 scenes to peruse. And the quality is phenomenal all around. You'll be able to stream more than half of them in Full HD.

  Nonstop Update Schedule

With a collection as big as Reality Kings, you're never going to run out of content to enjoy, even if they decided to never update again. And yet, that's not the case. Right now, they releasing one or two new scenes every day!

  Functional User Interface

Navigating a network this big could be a nightmare if you don't have the right browsing tools, but you won't have to worry about that here. You'll have the option to view the entire network as a whole, or individually by site. From there, you can sort it and apply filters. There are also tags, categories, ratings, comments and you can add videos to your favorites or a Watch Later list. Finally, the newer scenes have a Jump to Action feature that also works if you're on their intuitive mobile interface.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Do yourself a favor and check out the 13,915 photosets. Not only do some of them contain over 500 pictures, but most are 3000x2000 pixel images, giving you tons of great shots of the girls in various poses.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

If you prefer downloading your porn, you're going to be disappointed. The videos here are streaming only. To unlock downloads, you'll need to pay an extra $15/month on top of the regular price.

  Many Sites Don't Update Anymore

Overall, the update schedule for the network is fantastic, but there are a lot of sites that don't update often or have completely stopped. In The VIP, Captain Stabbin and Crazy Asian GFs are a few examples.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos, dating back to 2000, are in SD and a lot of them don't even work. If you try to play them, you get an error message.
  • It would be nice to have an advanced search engine.

The other
  • Just a heads up, lately, the same models are used for many of the scenes. For example, Abella Danger appears in at least one every week or two. Personally, I don't mind because I love Abella, but I did read a few comments from users here who were a little peeved about it.

Bottom Line

A massive, frequently updating network of porn you're going to love.

What else can I say about RealityKings, other than it's one of the best porn networks online? It's a shame they've gone the way of downloads costing extra, but this is a trend we're seeing more often these days. So, either you accept it and pay $15/month for downloads, or you stick to streaming. The choice is yours. What I can tell you is that the content itself is spectacular. Gorgeous teens and MILFs in fantastic hardcore scenes shot in 1080p is sure to give you the satisfaction you seek.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive network of 52 sites with various themes, starring amateurs and pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is 100% exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected; not downloadable.

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
10,048 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
12 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 20, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Reality Kings Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.