Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. Vixen.com 92.5
3. Sex Art 92.0
4. X-Art 92.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
6. Nubile Films 91.0
7. Hegre 91.0
8. Joy Mii 90.5
9. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Social Glamour 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Amelie Lou 89.0
14. MPL Studios 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Softcore - 263 Sites
3. Photography - 106 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Art » Satine's Review

Sex Art

Pay Site

If you're a fan of Met Art, then you'll absolutely love the content here. Created by the same team of world-renowned directors and photographers, they've sought out remarkable beauties from Europe to appear in this glamcore porn. There are girl-on-girl hookups and sex with guys.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Nude Photography

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

96.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
03-04-2022
92.0
Christian
05-22-2021
91.5
Will
07-12-2020
91.5
Satine
12-12-2019
96.0
Christian
03-15-2019
93.0
A.K.
09-23-2018
93.0
Cyrus
02-19-2018
93.0
A.K.
05-31-2017
91.5
Xander
11-20-2016
91.5
A.K.
09-03-2015
91.0
Vanessa
12-07-2014
90.0
Maggie
12-04-2013
87.0
Spencer
04-29-2013
85.0
Vanessa
07-08-2012
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Art Review by Satine Sex Art

Review by Satine

Released Dec 12, '19 , Written Dec 4, '19
Intro

Since the beginning of civilization, sex has been portrayed in various forms of art like pottery and cave paintings. Humans have always loved having sex, which is why we can be grateful for sites like Sex Art, which presents the best act we can perform together as humans in glamcore porn movies. Plus, access it with our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Award Winning Erotic Porn

Normally, porn is quite raunchy, so those looking for something more toned down will love Sex Art. This is especially true if you're a lady - I know I loved it! Expect story-driven scenes with beautiful performers, soft music, gorgeous set designs and sex that's arousing and sensual. The couples pairings are often romantic and there's lots of sensual lesbian action as well. You'll also see beautiful babes masturbating and showing off their pristine pussies that are dripping like flowers with the fresh morning's dew.

  Newer Movies in 4K

You can look forward to multiple weekly updates and there's already a large collection of 1,250 videos. You're able to stream and download in multiple resolutions, including Full HD, with the newest ones in 4K. You'll also find 1,618 photo galleries with gorgeous pictures that you can download in Zip files and there are three versions to choose from.

  Nice Design with Handy User Features

The site is easy to navigate and you can access it on any mobile device. There are clear links to the different sections and you can use an advanced search engine, tags and sorting options to browse the collection. Members can easily keep track of their favorites and leave comments and ratings. There's an Activity Tracker too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll save money on a membership with our TBP discount!
  • The model index contains some stats on the girls and some have detailed bios. You can leave ratings and comments on her profile and create tags. You'll also see a section that shows how she ranks on the leaderboard.
  • While there are a few things on the site that cost money, like the live cams, members will enjoy some free extras like the blog and newsletter. The newsletter will keep you informed on the latest updates as well as send you a list of Top 10 Babes straight to your inbox. The blog has lots of cool stuff like interviews with the girls, erotic fiction and nominations for the 2019 XBIX awards. You're also able to comment on the posts.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • This site is almost as perfect as the models, except for the fact that you don't get any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A massive collection of high-end erotic teen porn that you're going to love!

You can't go wrong with a membership to Sex Art. You'll enjoy award-winning erotica that is high in quality and quantity and continues to update frequently. Treat yourself to the cream of the crop in glamcore porn. You definitely will not regret joining this excellent site. And you'll like it even more when you see how much you save with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Artistic and erotic glamcore photos and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB-800MB
MP4 = ~700MB-10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-52000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
628 models.
Ages 18-30.
Internationally based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic/advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 8688x5792
Older = 4368x2912
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sex Art Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.