Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Erotic Beauty 93.5
4. Sex Art 92.0
5. Digital Desire 92.0
6. X-Art 92.0
7. The Life Erotic 92.0
8. Errotica Archiv... 91.5
9. Hegre 91.0
10. Watch 4 Beauty 90.0
11. FEMJOY 90.0
12. Art-Lingerie 89.0
13. Cosmid.net 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 264 Sites
2. Glamour - 164 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Met Art » Satine's Review

Met Art

Pay Site

Met Art dates back to late 1999 and has a reputation for high-quality erotic teen photography. You'll quickly discover why they're one of the best softcore sites online! Enjoy one of the largest, freshest, and classiest nude art collections on the web.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: European GirlsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

96.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
03-02-2022
96.0
Xander
05-15-2021
96.0
Will
06-29-2020
96.0
Satine
12-07-2019
96.0
Christian
07-14-2019
95.5
Xander
12-05-2018
95.5
Cyrus
05-23-2018
95.0
A.K.
10-31-2017
95.0
Xander
03-04-2017
95.0
Maggie
06-19-2014
95.0
Duke
05-30-2013
95.0
Spencer
04-16-2012
94.0
Vanessa
03-11-2011
94.5
Maggie
04-21-2010
93.5
Duke
09-16-2009
95.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Met Art Review by Satine Met Art

Review by Satine

Released Dec 7, '19 , Written Nov 27, '19
Intro

Imagine the most gorgeous girl you've ever seen. Chances are she resides on MetArt, a site devoted to the most beautiful models. I am not kidding, these girls look like they dropped down from heaven. Actually, they're mostly from Europe and Eastern Europe, but maybe that's where heaven is... If you enjoy high-end photo galleries with professionally shot pics, high-quality videos and a frequent update schedule, this is the site for you. And with our exclusive TBP discount, you'll save 67% on a monthly membership.


The Pros

  The Most Beautiful Girls in the World

The term "beautiful" gets thrown around a lot these days and can hold different meanings depending on the person. I have to say though, that the beauties you'll find on MetArt are absolutely stunning. It's no wonder they won Best Adult Site of the Year at the AVNs two years in a row! There are 3,659 models here and each one is perfect. You'll see them showing off their slim bodies as they sensually peel off layers of clothing and then run their hands all over the delicate curves. You won't see them doing anything sexual, but that's what makes the site so appealing!

  Thousands of High-Res Galleries

MetArt has 20,558 photo galleries that are professionally shot with high production values. The girls are photographed against detailed backgrounds with bright colors and serene natural landscapes. Some of the sets are shot in nature like a lush forest, sandy beach, a flower garden or lakeside. You can download these amazing spreads in multiple Zip files with the highest one giving you a resolution of 2912x4368. You'll appreciate the way the sets are displayed - it's as if you're sifting through magazine spreads.

  A Clean Interface with Lots of Features

MetArt's design is classic with a black background and clear links to the different sections, and you can access the site from any mobile device. You can view the content in its entirety or choose to browse by either the movies or photo galleries. There's an advanced search engine with unique filtering options where you can search by country of origin, body type, hair color and so on. You can sort the content different ways, use tags, keep track of your favorites and leave comments and ratings.

  Something New Every Day

I love when websites update every day and MetArt is no exception. In fact, they're updating several times a day with 33 updates in the last week. The videos are updating 2-3 times a week, which is also good! You won't have to wait long for new content and with an already extensive collection, you won't run out of erotica anytime soon.

  Detailed Model Index

The model index lets members rate and comment on their profile page and you also have the option of creating your own tags for them. You can also see how the model compares to others on the site and the average member rating. There are links to all the content she appears and if you click the Stats tab, you'll get some detailed information on her as well as a short bio. I liked the bios because each one is unique to the girl and contains some fun facts.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy $10 off your monthly membership when you join through our TBP link!
  • Check out 1,655 movies that you can stream and download in multiple resolutions with Full HD for a chunk of them, and these days the new ones are available in Ultra HD!
  • While you don't get access to any bonus sites, there are a few extras worth mentioning. There's an active blog where you can stay up to date on the latest site news and sometimes you'll find an interview with a model or an erotic story. You can also sign up for the newsletter where you'll receive free weekly Top Ten movies directly to your inbox as well as exclusive deals. Another fun aspect is that you can view a free gallery without signing up so that you sample the site before committing to a membership.

The Cons

  Lack of Diversity

Don't get me wrong, the models are gorgeous and the site is well designed with lots of perks. I only wish there was more diversity with the girls. See, the models are all of the same age range, white and slim. It would be nice if they spruced up their game and showed some curvy girls or perhaps threw in a few ethnic babes. In any case, expect to see European and Eastern European models.

  Short Movies

I was disappointed with how short the videos were. I mean, they were over before they even started. I considered them more of a tease than anything else. There's some music playing with the girl posing and removing her clothes or already half-naked and posing seductively but once you get to the good stuff, it ends. It would be nice if they lasted a little longer.

Minor Negatives:

  • Aside from the blog, there aren't any other notable extras with your membership.

Bottom Line

An exquisite erotic photography site that won't disappoint.

With thousands of photo galleries, 4K movies and an update schedule that delivers new content multiple times per day, you really can't go wrong with signing up. Especially since the site comes with an exclusive TBP discount of only $10 a month! Treat yourself to this award-winning site and fall in love with countless beauties. You won't regret it!

Site Details

About the Content: 
An erotic photography site featuring European and Eastern European girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8.4MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB-3GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-30000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Thin body types.

Model Info: 
3,659 models.
Ages 18-23.
Europe and Eastern Europe.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.
Social media.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Lots of airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2912x4368
Older = 1900x1500
Size vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
270p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
30 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 2, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Met Art Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.