Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Karup's PC » Xander's Review

Karup's PC

Pay Site

PC, which means private collection, might be the sexiest collection you've ever stumbled upon. And there's certainly nothing private about it, because you'll be watching gorgeous amateurs and pornstars having sex with guys, other babes and themselves.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-07-2022
88.5
Will
12-20-2021
88.5
Christian
02-24-2021
88.5
Xander
10-05-2019
87.0
A.K.
10-23-2017
86.0
Vanessa
09-02-2013
86.5
Spencer
02-05-2012
86.0
Maggie
09-13-2011
88.0
Duke
07-10-2010
88.0
Vanessa
10-15-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Karup's PC Review by Xander Karup's PC

Review by Xander

Released Oct 5, '19 , Written Sep 27, '19
Intro

The PC in KarupsPC stands for Private Collection. Now, whether this is an actual private collection of porn is up for debate, but I can tell you what I know for sure - there's a ton of it here for you to consume. I'm talking about having enough videos and photo sets to last you a lifetime and we're hooking you up with a TBP discount so you can check it all out for a reduced price!


The Pros

  Amateurs and Pornstars in a Variety of Scenes

KarupsPC is here to give both amateur babes and pornstars pleasuring themselves and having orgasms, giving blowjobs, getting fucked and having lesbian sex. There's also threesomes, foursomes and group sex to check out. When it comes to the models, there are slim girls, fit babes and BBWs. Most of them are European, but there are a couple of Americans too.

  Massive Collection & Frequent Updates

You're pretty much never going to run out of porn, with 7,352 exclusive videos and 16,536 photosets. No, that's not a mistake, that's the literal size of the site! And even better is that they keep updating. Right now, they're adding a new video every two days and a new photo set every single day!

  Thousands of Full HD Videos, Some 4K

More than half this collection is high quality, which means you're going to get thousands of HD and Full HD videos. They also release 4K ones sometimes. I did a quick search for those and there are at least a few hundred Ultra HD ones

  Good Browsing Tools

Overall, sifting through this huge collection is pretty easy. The tags, sorting options and categories are pretty useful. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. All those features are available on the mobile interface too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A membership usually costs $30, but our TBP discount shaves off $10 off!
  • As if all this fantastic content wasn't enough - there's more! Your membership includes access to the Karups network, which has two more sites: Karup's Hometown Amateurs and Karup's Older Women. You'll also get some fun BTS footage and some bonus videos.
  • A lot of the photo sets are high-resolution and they can all be downloaded in Zip files. Some of them come with two options - if you go with the large one, you'll get some fantastic 2000x3000 pictures.

The Cons

  Issue with the Older Scenes

With a collection as big as this one, you've got to naturally expect some low-quality scenes and unfortunately, there are a lot of them. Basically, anything from mid-2011 and earlier, which is a little less than half the collection, is in SD. Also, most of those videos can't be streamed.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but no bios or stats are provided for the girls.
  • It would be cool if they had a filter for the Full HD and 4K videos because they don't label any of them. The only way to find the UHD ones is to randomly find one on your own, then click the 4K tag to find others. But even then, it gives you the videos for the entire network, not just this site.
  • The search engine is only for searching the models. They could use a basic or advanced engine for the videos and photosets too.

Bottom Line

A massive, frequently updating collection of porn with pornstars and amateurs in solo, hardcore and lesbian scenes.

I think it's safe to say that KarupsPC is going to continue to satisfy porn lovers for years to come. You have a fantastic mix of hardcore, solo and lesbian porn, they've rarely slowed down with updates and hopefully, providing those 4K videos will be an upward trend. Even if it's not though, you'll still love all those Full HD and 720p videos. And honestly, the SD ones aren't that bad either, it would just be nice if they made them streamable. With two bonus sites that are just as big as this one and a TBP discount that saves you $10 a month, this site is worth your consideration.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of solo, hardcore and lesbian porn with amateurs and pornstars from Europe and America.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, lots of videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Over 2,700 models.
Ages 18-50+
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
BTS content.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search (for model index only).
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 680x1024
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
9 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 7, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Karup's PC Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.