Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Feel Myself » Christian's Review

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

No faking here! You'll find open-minded amateurs masturbating and having real orgasms, sometimes with a little help from a female friend, all filmed professionally with beautiful lighting and camerawork. Some girls even submit their own private adventures for you to enjoy.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-22-2020
87.0
Christian
10-11-2019
92.0
A.K.
08-01-2018
92.0
Xander
12-22-2017
92.0
A.K.
04-20-2017
92.0
Lola
02-06-2016
92.0
Spencer
12-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Christian I Feel Myself

Review by Christian

Released Oct 11, '19 , Written Oct 2, '19
Intro

Here is a shocking revelation for all the men out there: women fake their orgasms, and they do it more often than you think. In porn, who knows what's real and what's fake? Well you won't have that problem on I Feel Myself, which has both professionally shot and user-submitted videos of real amateur women masturbating and having real orgasms, and sometimes they get some help from friends.


The Pros

  A Large Collection of Real Women Having Real Orgasms

Remember that scene from When Harry Met Sally, when Meg Ryan fakes an orgasm in the deli? Well, you certainly aren't seeing any performances like that here because everything is real. There are 5,209 videos which include a mix of studio productions, homemade videos, video diaries, closeup shots, girl-on-girl scenes and more. They're typically about 10 minutes and show authentic amateurs - not pornstars with too much makeup and enhanced bodies - exploring their nether regions with their fingers and toys before they're wiggling in ecstasy with a real orgasm.

In the Friends section, you'll see videos where two girls finger and eat each other out and also one or two with a guy fingering and going down on the girl.

  Thousands of HD and Full HD Movies

You might have been questioning the quality when you read the terms "homemade" or "user-submitted" but don't worry, they have strict guidelines for people to adhere to for any submissions to make sure that everything is in HD and up to their standards. Almost every single video is available to download in at least 720, with most of them in 1080p. The streaming player always plays the best quality video quality that your computer can handle. They upload a new video every day too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Despite being so busy, the interface does offer some really helpful user features. There are a lot of sorting option and filters, including various different sections for the videos. They also have a basic and an extremely detailed advanced search function. You can add videos to your favorites or mark them as seen, in case you forget what you already watched.
  • They have an active forum where members discuss the videos, models and a number of other topics. You'll also find announcements about the sites and upcoming scenes.
  • They have a useful Help page that has a list of frequently asked questions and they also have a submission form so you can submit your own videos, which mentions the strict guidelines for content submission.
  • Some of the models have a profile with some fun facts and stats well as a video profile where they talk a bit about themselves.
  • They offer free memberships to people who help spread the word of IFeelMyself. If you have a blog or a website, you can become a sub-affiliate and for every two people who sign up through your link, you get a free month's access. You can find out more info on the Squad page.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets available on the site, though with that many videos, you won't miss them much.
  • The interface is not mobile-friendly and looks incredibly dated and extremely busy. You also cannot leave comments.
  • Don't go on a downloading spree or else you may run into some trouble! There's a daily download limit of 50GB. The video file sizes are pretty small, so you shouldn't run into any issues, but it's still an inconvenience.

Bottom Line

A truly unique site that offers authentic female masturbation videos.

If you love really hardcore, over the top porn, then I don't know if you'd like I Feel Myself, but if you love to see a woman appreciating her own body and having an authentic orgasm without all the theatrics, then you will love it. They have a huge, frequently updated collection plus most of it is in HD, so what else is there to complain about? There is that pesky download limit, but it shouldn't be too much of an issue anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur masturbation scenes featuring real women having real orgasms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.2MB/sec.
(297MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000K
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
~426 models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Submission form.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
No resolution options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current I Feel Myself Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.