Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Fucking Machine... 89.0
6. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
7. Sapphix 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 975 Sites
2. Lesbian - 193 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wet And Puffy » Will's Review

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

This one is for the real pussy aficionados out there. All of the models have their muff classified as one of three distinct categories and you can watch them enthusiastically fuck themselves with a number of toys and have intense orgasms.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-10-2022
90.0
Satine
06-21-2020
90.0
Will
09-08-2019
90.0
Christian
11-24-2018
90.0
Xander
06-15-2018
90.0
Cyrus
01-22-2018
89.5
Satine
08-06-2017
89.0
A.K.
07-20-2016
89.0
Lola
01-12-2016
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
87.0
Duke
09-16-2014
86.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
84.5
Spencer
04-17-2013
83.5
Maggie
02-20-2012
84.5
Duke
07-06-2011
84.0
Vanessa
10-24-2010
80.0
Spencer
05-25-2010
77.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by Will Wet And Puffy

Review by Will

Released Sep 8, '19 , Written Aug 26, '19
Intro

Wet And Puffy is a pussy-lover's paradise! These solo scenes focus on muffs in a way that you've probably never experienced before. They do a lot of extreme close-ups on moist slits, and their sexy amateurs use vaginal pumps and sex toys to spice up their masturbation sessions.


The Pros

  Solo Porn That's Different From Most

Often, masturbation porn lacks intensity, but that's never the case on WetAndPuffy. The girls here don't merely go through the motions. They genuinely get off and have real orgasms thanks to the creative use of a variety of sex toys. Plus there's the use of pussy pumps to engorge their vaginas to the fullest puffiness possible.

  Handy Filtering to Find Your Perfect Pussy

They offer a unique filtering system for the girls based on the type of vagina they have - puffy peach, juicy cherry or big taco. Their Pussypedia page explains what each type is. It's not only humorous but also useful! It made it a lot easier to find the exact type of treat I love to eat when I'm visiting south of the border! How's that for a hint?

  An Impressive Amount of 4K Videos

A solid 35% of Wet And Puffy's 915 videos offer a 4K option - that's 325 to be exact. Even if Ultra HD is becoming more standard these days, that's a higher percentage compared to many sites. Otherwise, overall, 80% of all videos are in Full HD so you won't be complaining about the quality here.

  Network Bonus Sites

WetAndPuffy includes access to the entire Puffy Network of four sites. There's Wet And Pissy offering even more pussy-centric scenes but with watersports mixed in. We Like To Suck and Euro Babe Facials focus on blowjobs, while Simply Anal has lesbian and hardcore butt sex. It's definitely a value-packed membership!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile responsive and the navigation works well. You've got sorting and filtering options, lots of tags and a basic search. You can rate the content, leave comments and track your favorites. There's also a model index and the babes have stats and they can be rated and added to your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos are in SD and some label one of their options 1080p even though they're not.

Bottom Line

This high-quality masturbation site delivers unique pussy-focused solo porn.

I've rarely seen masturbation scenes that focus so intensely on the women's pussies. They do so many sweet, tight shots on those moist pink slits and quivering mounds - plumped up with pussy pumps and stimulated with all kinds of adult toys. And with 100s of videos in 4K, this is a membership worth getting if you love vaginas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Unique masturbation porn with pussy pumps, all kinds of sex toys and lots of vaginal close-ups.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (80%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-23000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
657 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 24, 2022 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wet And Puffy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.