Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Anal Sites

1. Tushy.com 95.0
2. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
3. Tushy Raw 92.0
4. All Internal 90.5
5. Jules Jordan 90.0
6. Evil Angel 90.0
7. Anal Hookers 90.0
8. Pornstar Platin... 89.5
9. Joanna Angel 88.0
10. Asshole Fever 87.5
11. 21 Naturals 87.0
12. DP Fanatics 87.0
13. Hard X 86.0
14. True Anal 86.0
15. Analized 85.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1406 Sites
2. Butts - 37 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Holed » Xander's Review

Holed

Pay Site

This is an anal lover's dream come true! You're going to love watching these younger models get their sweet bum holes penetrated over and over again in hardcore anal sex scenes with lots of anal gaping, creampies and more. They love to put toys up there too!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
06-14-2021
82.0
Will
09-03-2020
81.0
Christian
02-13-2020
81.0
Xander
08-17-2019
81.0
A.K.
12-16-2018
80.0
Cyrus
02-07-2018
79.5
A.K.
03-11-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Holed Review by Xander Holed

Review by Xander

Released Aug 17, '19 , Written Aug 2, '19
Intro

A buddy of mine was once having sex with a girl and later told me that she asked to be "holed." He wasn't sure what she meant, so he took a risk and fucked in her ass - luckily, it's exactly what she wanted! So, with a name like Holed, I had a feeling I'd be looking at some anal sex scenes. What I didn't know is that it was a bunch of hot teen pornstars getting in on the action!


The Pros

  Watch Teen Pornstars Get Fucked in the Ass

I think a lot of you are going to recognize some of the girls on Holed, including Adrianna Chechik, Haley Reed, Megan Rain and Lena Paul. They don't waste any time getting to it either. Most scenes start with the girl pleasuring herself (usually with some anal beads or something), then getting their holes licked by the guy. Then he'll whip out his cock to get sucked and eventually start fucking her in the ass. A lot of these girls are petite, so it's impressive to see just how stretched their assholes can get.

  Download Every Video in 4K

You've got a lot of sexy round asses to watch in a collection of nearly 140 videos. Not only do they make it a point to get great closeups of their butts, but you'll see those bumholes as cleary as possible since every video is available to stream in Full HD and download in Ultra HD!

  Clean Interface with Good Features

I always appreciate a site with a simple, nice-looking design and whether you're on your desktop or smartphone, Holed looks great. You can use a basic search engine and some sorting options to sift through the collection, as well as save your favorites and comment on the scenes. Their rating system is a little different. Aside from the usual 10-star rating, you can also "like" a video with various emojis, but these are much naughtier (a smiling dick, an ejaculating penis, etc.)

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can expect a new scene every 10 days.
  • Instead of paying $30/month for Holed, we've set up a TBP discount for you, so you'll only have to pay $18/month!
  • The photo sets contain high-resolution images that you can download in Zip files.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Holed is technically part of a network, but you don't get access to any of the other sites unless you're willing to pay a one-time fee of $70.
  • There are no tags, categories or advanced search.
  • There's a model index, but none of the girls have bios or stats.

Bottom Line

A great collection of Ultra HD anal porn starring cute teens.

Since the collection keeps growing, I hope they eventually add an advanced search or at least some tags. But even without them, you won't care so much because you'll be distracted by all these sexy teens getting fucked in the ass in 4K! Those bonus sites would've also been nice to have, but at least you have our TBP discount that'll give you Holed for much cheaper.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of hardcore anal sex scenes with teen models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-24,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100 models.
Ages 18-25+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x850
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 14, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Holed Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.