Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Family XXX 92.0
4. Fake Hub 91.5
5. Sexy Hub 90.5
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Zero Tolerance 90.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
9. Sis Loves Me 90.0
10. Taboo Heat 88.5
11. Slut Inspection 88.0
12. She Loves Black 88.0
13. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
14. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
15. Immoral Live 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Videos - 406 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Casting Couch X » Christian's Review

Casting Couch X

Pay Site

These horny, eager amateur girls are willing to do anything to make a name for themselves and they're not above sucking their way to the top. Many of these babes are giving blowjobs and getting fucked for the first time on camera, and it's hot to see them go from shy to incredibly outspoken once the stakes get higher.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
02-28-2022
84.5
Will
08-15-2021
85.0
Satine
02-15-2020
85.0
Christian
08-28-2019
83.5
Xander
11-23-2018
83.0
Cyrus
01-11-2018
82.0
A.K.
04-16-2017
82.5
Vanessa
05-07-2015
81.5
Maggie
11-25-2013
81.0
Duke
04-10-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Casting Couch X Review by Christian Casting Couch X

Review by Christian

Released Aug 28, '19 , Written Aug 9, '19
Intro

Ah, the casting couch. You really don't get more classic porn than that, and even though it's been done a million times before, it never really gets old. For the teens on Casting Couch X, they just want to break into the lucrative world of porn, but little do they know, they're about to have their first on-camera fuck session. Let's see how this age-old porn theme measures up here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Casting Couch Scenes

In typical casting couch fashion, these scenes revolve around girls trying to make it in the adult industry. They're meeting with a casting director to hopefully get their big break, but he has a little test in mind for them. Unlike similar sites, things here tend to start off in the car, where they talk to the girl first and then eventually she gets her tits out and starts getting fingered while still on the road. Then you're on the aforementioned casting couch for the real interview, where the action gets intense with fingering, blowjobs and some intense fucking.

  Over 250 Full HD Videos with the Latest in 4K

CastingCouchX has 257 scenes with beautiful, fresh-faced amateurs who are making a name for themselves in the porn industry, and the best part is the entire collection is available to stream and download in at least Full HD. Even better, all the latest ones are available in a crisp 4K resolution so you can get a really good look at just how eager these girls are.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sign up now and you can take advantage of TBP's discount to get your membership for only $17.95/month!
  • Each scene comes with a set of high-res pics so you can see even more of these babes. You can download them in Zip files, and there are vid caps if you're interested.
  • You shouldn't have any issues with the interface. When you're browsing the video library, they have a basic search and a variety of sorting options. You can comment on the scenes and rate them or like them using one of their fun custom emojis, like a smiling penis. It's mobile-friendly so you can also enjoy it on your other devices.

The Cons

  Slow Update Schedule

Right now, you can only expect a new scene about every two weeks. I appreciate that everything is high in quality but it would be nice to get new content more frequently. It seems like they've been pretty consistent with uploading at that pace, so at least there's that.

  Bonus Sites Cost Extra

On Casting Couch X, you're not getting any bonus sites... unless you pay. For an extra $70 one-time fee, you can get access to all of their sites, including Exotic4K, FantasyHD, Lubed.com, SpyFam and others. But if you don't want to fork over the cash, you don't get anything extra.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search, tags or categories.
  • There's a model index, but they only list the girls' scenes with no bios or other info.

Bottom Line

A fun, sexy take on the casting-couch porn trope that we all know and love.

Even though you have to wait two weeks for a new scene, I definitely think it's worth the wait because Casting Couch X has some seriously hot girls in high-quality videos that put a bit of a spin on the casting couch theme we're all so used to seeing in porn. It would be nice if you got some bonuses, but with TBP's special price, you don't even need to think twice about signing up!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Casting couch videos with amateur girls auditioning to get into the porn industry.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9.4MB/sec.
(5.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV
Bit-Rate: 2700k-17000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls, some ethnic.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
276 models.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates every 2 weeks).


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 26, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Casting Couch X Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.