Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 59 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Bang.com » Will's Review

Bang.com

Network

These folks give you true bang for your buck by providing you with a massive collection of porn in a variety of categories, including fetish and reality. It's like a streaming service, but for adults! Binge-watching hardcore scenes has never been so much fun.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-05-2022
92.5
Xander
06-18-2021
92.5
Christian
07-19-2020
92.5
Satine
02-10-2020
92.0
Will
08-27-2019
92.0
Christian
11-16-2018
91.5
Xander
03-28-2018
91.5
A.K.
08-28-2017
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bang.com Review by Will Bang.com

Review by Will

Released Aug 27, '19 , Written Aug 8, '19
Intro

Bang.com has been around now for 15 years and in that time they've acquired one of the most sizable porn collections ever offered. I'm talking 1000s upon 1000s of porn scenes! But you may wonder if everything about the site is as impressive as the size of its video library...


The Pros

  Hardcore Galore & Diverse Niches

The Bang.com collection is comprised of over 125,500 scenes, with multiple daily updates and covering a wide range of action. There are all the usual suspects with masturbation, lesbian hookup, couples sex and fetishes. But you've also got lots of specific categories, including glasses, outdoor/public, interracial, reality and POV. And thankfully, tags and category filters are provided to help you get to precisely what you want.

  Exclusive Content & Original Productions

Most of the scenes come from DVDs, but there are also 1,275 BangOriginals to check out. Of those, 656 are produced in-house for their exclusive sites, which initially included a handful or so like Bang Real MILFs and Bang Glamkore. At this point though, they've expanded the network to 18, with Screw The Cops and Ynger.com among the newer additions. The content on Bang Japan doesn't appear to have been shot by their production team, but they own the exclusive rights to it.

  Over 800 Videos in 4K

Many of the newer additions to Bang.com have a 4K option and, at this point, you'll find 800 to watch. Even if the rest of the content isn't as impressive, you'll find another 37,500 scenes in Full HD. So it's not just about the sheer quantity of what you're getting, but also plenty of it will look super crisp on your screen. There are filters specifically for the 4K and HD movies, making it easy to locate the best ones.

  Lots of Browsing Tools

I've already alluded to their filters and tags that will come in handy on their own. But if you apply them to the basic keyword search, you'll have turned it from basic to advanced. Sorting options, including trending, are available along with browsing theme-based channels. You can like/dislike something, leave comments and track your favorites. Their Pornstars index has sorting and filtering, while the performers have stats, bios and rating. Some girls also list their Twitter.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The nonexclusive scenes don't include pics, but some of the Bang Originals do. They're listed with their corresponding video and there's also an option on the Pornstars menu. In total, you get 650 sets of high-res pics to view in automatic slideshows and download in Zip files.
  • I rarely give a shout-out to a site's streaming player - especially when you can download the scenes. But in this case, I feel compelled to because it offers handy keyboard shortcuts for muting playback, skipping ahead/back by 10 seconds, pausing/playing and more. On top of that, some videos have filmstrip navigation, letting you jump to a specific part. You can also add them to your Watch Later playlist or a custom collection.
  • Join through our TBP link to save 60% off the regular price!

The Cons

  Most Videos in SD

Yes, it's great that over 38,300 scenes have a Full HD or even 4K option, but that also means that just over 87,100 don't! These are in SD and the quality does vary, with some offering high enough stats that they look good at full-screen, while some of the oldest are below average.

Minor Negatives:

  • I feel as though the models could have more detailed profiles.

Bottom Line

With so much bang for your buck, this massive porn collection offers outstanding value!

I appreciate that they don't rely solely on masses of nonexclusive action from top DVDs to attract members. Just like Netflix transitioned from being a content distributor to also producing their own, Bang.com has invested in the creation of a growing number of original adult productions. And a good chunk of the videos - 38,300 to be exact - are in Full HD or better. So there's every reason to join, and with our TBP discount, you'll pay just $17.95 a month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive collection of porn in every niche imaginable. Most of the scenes aren't exclusive, but there are plenty of Bang Originals to check out.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The Bang Originals are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 100s of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-40000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
17,671 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1733x2600-2600x1733
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation (for some).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
109 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 5, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Bang.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.