Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1417 Sites
2. Butts - 37 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Analized » Xander's Review

Analized

Network

Horny women, both teens and MILFs, are ready to take a massive serving of cock up their ass in what this network describes as "extreme anal sex" - and they're not exaggerating. From couples to threesomes and even gangbangs, prepare to lay your eyes on nothing but rough butt sex.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Double Penetration

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
04-06-2022
85.5
Satine
06-23-2021
85.0
Will
04-01-2020
84.0
Xander
08-06-2019
81.0
Christian
06-01-2019
80.5
Cyrus
02-26-2018
80.0
A.K.
07-08-2017
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Analized Review by Xander Analized

Review by Xander

Released Aug 6, '19 , Written Jul 23, '19
Intro

Christopher Hitchens once said "The four most over-rated things in life are champagne, lobster, anal sex, and picnics." I disagree with him on all four counts, but especially anal sex. He probably just wasn't doing it right. But that's not a problem you'll see on Analized. This network has five different sites for you to explore, all focused on anal sex. You'll get to see teens and MILFs get their buttholes packed with huge cocks and all for an amazing TBP discount price.


The Pros

  Five Anal Sex Sites With Different Themes

There's a site for every flavor of anal sex you're in to! Want to see pornstars like Lena Paul and Marley Brinx totally get their asses fucked hard a ripped apart? Check out Anal Violation. If you want to see amateurs and semi-pro girls get their assholes stretched, you can go to Her Gape. There's also Your Mom Does Anal, where you get to see MILFs getting fucked in the butt, or Teenage Anal Sluts where teens do the same. Finally, only the hottest interracial anal sex porn is found on Anal BBC.

  100s of Mostly 4K Videos & Frequent Updates

You'll get to enjoy over 250 anal sex scenes and all of them are available to download in 1080p and about 200 are in Ultra HD, which is more than half the collection. New updates aren't always 4K, but more often than not, they are. They post new videos 2-3 times a week too, so you won't be waiting long for new anal action.

  Excellent User Interface

Whether you're browsing Analized on your desktop or smartphone, you'll get the option to peruse the entire collection as a whole or individually by site. There are tags, a basic search and sorting options to help you navigate, and you can rate and comment on the videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our incredible TBP discount gives you Analized for three months at only $14.95. After that, it recurs monthly at the same low price.
  • There are over 490 photo sets with high-res images to download in Zip files. They also have automatic slideshows.
  • You'll also get a few bonus videos with your membership. They seem to be edited-down versions of the original, but it's still cool that you get them.
  • There's a model index and some girls have informative bios. They also list the male performers and let you rate all of them.

The Cons

  Streaming is Only 720p

Even though the videos are available to download in Full HD or 4K, you can't stream them in the same quality. The highest stream quality available is 720p. It's not that it looks terrible by any means, but you'll definitely notice a difference when you watch any of the Full or Ultra HD videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • With all this content, an advanced search engine would've definitely been a good feature to have.
  • Unfortunately, the only way to find the 4K videos is to try and randomly find one first, then click the "4K" tag to get the rest. The problem with this is that it throws in a bunch of videos from the FullPornNetwork too, but you don't get access to those videos, only their trailers.

Bottom Line

Fans of anal sex are going to appreciate all this high-quality porn.

If you want to see amateurs and pornstars getting fucked in the ass all day long (and I'll assume you do if you're reading this), then Analized is the network for you. They do a good job of diversifying the action but never wavering away from the anal sex theme. I do wish we could stream higher than 720p, but at least the downloads are Full and Ultra HD. And with frequent updates, it's only going to get better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites focused on anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
248 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x681 - 1280x852
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
Photo sets not dated.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 10, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Analized Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.