Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. We Are Hairy 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Porn World 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21Sextury.com » Will's Review

21Sextury.com

Pay Site

Access a network of 21 hardcore channels where you'll see some of the industry's hottest European pornstars giving blowjobs and getting fucked in thousands of scenes. Whatever your preferred niche - feet, solo, anal, hardcore, lesbian, etc., you're bound to find it here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-28-2022
95.0
Will
06-22-2021
94.5
Christian
02-04-2021
94.5
Satine
08-07-2020
94.0
Xander
01-13-2020
93.5
Will
08-08-2019
93.0
Christian
02-14-2019
93.0
Satine
03-02-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-12-2017
92.0
Xander
10-24-2016
92.0
Vanessa
06-08-2015
92.0
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by Will 21Sextury.com

Review by Will

Released Aug 8, '19 , Written Jul 24, '19
Intro

21 Sextury is a 21-channel network that's been around since 2003. The sites touch on a wide array of niches, including teens, MILFs, anal sex, lesbian hookups and even kinky themes like feet. All told, they combine to bring you well over 10,000 scenes! Read on to find out what makes this mega-site so outstanding.


The Pros

  The Bigger, The Better, Should be Their Motto

21 Sextury may not be the largest network in terms of having 21 channels - there are plenty of others with 30, 40 or even more. However, it's definitely in the big leagues when it comes to the sheer amount of exclusive content it has after updating close to daily for 16 years. We're talking more than 10,300 videos plus something like 9,960 photosets!

  Diverse Niches Keeps Things Fresh

DP Fanatics, Nude Fight Club, Anal Teen Angels and Footsie Babes are just some of the sites making up the 21 Sextury family. Even that minor sampling should give you some idea as to how many different types of action await you across this network. Plus the scenes feature a wide variety of celebrated pornstars, like Aletta Ocean and Mia Malkova. Some even have sites of their own - check out Sex With Kathia Nobili, for one.

  1000s of Full HD Videos & 150 in 4K

For around five years now they've been shooting videos in 1080p or higher, so you can stream and download over 5,440 Full HD scenes. Plus the team behind this network is always striving to be better, so the newest 150 updates also offer a 4K download option! And I love that they have a Quality sidebar menu with easy-to-use filters ranging from 540p to 2160p.

  A Virtually Stress-free User Experience

With a collection of this magnitude, no one would blame you for thinking that navigating your way around is a task of monumental proportions. But you've got lots of tools to help out with browsing on all your devices, including mobile ones. For starters, a basic search is provided along with sorting options like "most engaging" - these are highly rated videos viewed the most. I mentioned you could filter by video quality, but there are so many other filters covering niches, pornstars and more. The content is labeled with tags and can be added to your favorites. You can also add the videos to their default "watch later" playlist or to custom ones. You can rate and leave comments on the scenes and it appears that many members actively provide feedback.

  Access to Multiple Bonus Networks

You get access to the massive Adult Time network which brings you 50,000 scenes from something like 100 sites. These include entire networks like Fame Digital, Girlsway and Vivid. Plus you can still enjoy access to 21 Sextreme and 21 Naturals.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can also explore 9,690 photo sets downloadable in Zip files with high-res images of varying size.
  • They've worked hard to create a sense of community here and it seems like they've succeeded with their active members' forum. It's technically for all of the AdultTime sites, but searching "21 Sextury" will pull up any related threads.
  • Thanks to our TBP discount, you can save 50% off your first month's membership!
  • Their index of Pornstars contains 2,235 beautiful women, and you can also hide/display 52 men. Each performer can be given a thumbs up or down, commented on and added to your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some channels aren't updating anymore - like Club Sandy and Hot MILF Club - with years passing since their last post, while some of the others still update but not consistently.
  • You can see the total likes/dislikes for a performer, but they generally don't have any stats or bios.

Bottom Line

This network has tons of incredible porn backed by a mind-blowing bonus network.

21Sextury has always represented good value given its size and the quality of the collection from its 21 channels. Not only do they continue to add fresh content on a near-daily basis, but also they give you access to the massive Adult Time network as a bonus. Even if you paid full price, you'd undoubtedly be getting your money's worth. But we've got an even better deal, so join through TBP and pay just $14.95/month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of 21 sites filled with masturbation, lesbian and straight sex, catfight and foot fetishes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~7MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (53%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
815 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly Europe, some U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus sites.
Model index.
Forum.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives = 2000x1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
160p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 10, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21Sextury.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.