Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Sex Diary » Will's Review

Asian Sex Diary

Pay Site

Meet John, a man who travels around Asia seeking out horny Asian babes and having sex with them. This is a true reality site, with a lot more than just hardcore videos. John films all of his sexual encounters and gives members a look into a whole new culture, with lots of member perks too.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-12-2020
88.0
Will
08-24-2019
85.0
Christian
01-04-2019
83.0
A.K.
01-21-2018
83.0
Xander
10-15-2016
80.0
Lola
11-18-2015
80.0
Spencer
09-09-2014
80.0
Maggie
08-12-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Diary Review by Will Asian Sex Diary

Review by Will

Released Aug 24, '19 , Written Aug 8, '19
Intro

Some porn sites try to create a sense of realism, but like reality TV, they come across as staged. But Asian Sex Diary is the genuine sexual travelogue of a globe-hopping sex venturer named John Tron. He doesn't just film the copious amount of sex he has with exotic beauties, but he also records his sightseeing and the process of meeting his potential "conquests," as he calls the girls he bangs. It makes for gritty and compelling - and hot-as-hell - porn!


The Pros

  It Doesn't Get More Real Than This

The tour pages of AsianSexDiary make mention of how others have tried to capture the realism and magic of John Tron's site, but few, if any, have ever succeeded. I've seen some of these pale imitations and there's no comparison. By including some sightseeing footage and recording his initial meetings with the girls before the sex starts, John builds a sense of anticipation that lets viewers experience the thrill of the hunt. He also ups the ante by always having sex without a condom.

  Full HD Streams & Daily Updates

There are 1,125 hardcore encounters in the My Conquests section. But if you browse the Weekly or Monthly sections, you'll get all of those videos along with 1,607 more of John showing you the sights of the various cities he travels to as well as his dates with the girls before he gets them into bed. Altogether, there are more than 2,730 videos and each one streams in Full HD, plus you get new ones daily.

  FlightClub Rewards Program

Just like frequent flyer miles, John rewards members who are regular visitors and contributors to his site. You earn "miles" for things like logging in daily, commenting on something, even for staying a member for several months consecutively. You can also buy miles to access rewards faster with packages starting at $10 for 1,000 miles. So what kind of special treats can you earn? How about additional videos that you can unlock by exchanging 800-2,700 miles.

  Unique User Experience

The rewards program is just the tip of the iceberg in terms of engagement. Instead of a model index, My Trophies houses John's many sex partners. You can also view all the content in the Weekly section with descriptions or displayed on a calendar under Monthly. Plus you can browse by location. Besides saving your favorites, you can rate the scenes and leave comments. John often responds to feedback or questions and it's rare to see this level of interaction. But what I haven't seen anywhere before is the TIOFY (Try It Out For Yourself) collection of guides, where you'll find travel tips, advice on meeting girls and avoiding scams, and area for members to interact with each other and talk about their adventures. John also links to outside resources to help you on your quest to get laid overseas.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the videos include some photos. I'd estimate there are about 2,685 sets.

The Cons

  You Can't Download the Videos

John is highly protective of his content - as you might expect given that it represents his personal experiences. So the videos are streaming-only and there's no option to pay extra to download them.

  Not All the Babes Are Asian

John has always visited other parts of the world besides Asia. But in the past, even if he were somewhere like Canada, he'd still be chasing down Asian babes. But now he's started branching out not just geographically, but also racially, so expect hookups in Africa with ebony women as well as white Europeans, including Spanish pornstar Apolonia Lapiedra. Some may appreciate that he's mixing things up a bit, but it's odd for a site called Asian Sex Diary.

Minor Negatives:

  • The $39.95 price tag is a bit steep, especially for a streaming-only site. But for some, the experience will be unique enough that paying a premium isn't unreasonable.
  • There are no Zip files for the photos.

Bottom Line

Live vicariously through John, who fucks amateur Asian girls while traveling and records his conquests online.

You'd be hard-pressed to find many, if any sites, that replicate the realism of John Tron's AsianSexDiary. But it's disappointing that the videos aren't downloadable and some of you might not appreciate that his many conquests now include non-Asian women. The biggest hurdle for some though will be the price - nearly $40 a month! But hey, it's still a cheaper alternative to traveling yourself and you won't need to take any time off work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A sexual travelogue with amateurs from across Asia, Europe and Africa hooking up with tourist John Tron.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~360KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k+
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Asian, white and black models (mostly Asians).
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
628 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asian based.

Other Content: 
Travel tips.
Blog.
Model index.
FlightClub rewards program.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
No Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2600x1463
Older = 1600x900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Adjustable speed.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Asian Sex Diary Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.