Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Ebony Sites

1. Exotic 4K 84.5
2. All Black X 84.0
3. Lesbian Ass Wor... 83.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Black Ice Pass 83.0
7. Private Black 82.0
8. T&A Ebony 80.0
9. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
10. The Habib Show 80.0
11. Kristi Maxx 79.5
12. Hustlaz 79.5
13. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
14. Teeny Black 78.5
15. Foxxed Up 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Anal - 133 Sites
2. Interracial - 120 Sites
3. Butts - 37 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exotic 4K » Will's Review

Exotic 4K

Pay Site

Here you'll find beautiful women of different ethnicities. There are sexy Black babes and girls from Latin America, the Middle East, and Asia, having hardcore sex in stunning 4K videos. You'll see your favorite performers and some newcomers, too.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Latina SexMiddle Eastern Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
04-10-2022
84.5
Jasmine
06-15-2021
84.0
Will
06-23-2019
84.0
Xander
12-13-2018
83.5
Cyrus
01-20-2018
83.0
A.K.
05-14-2017
82.0
Lola
03-22-2016
82.0
Maggie
01-15-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exotic 4K Review by Will Exotic 4K

Review by Will

Released Jun 23, '19 , Written Jun 10, '19
Intro

Diversity is sometimes lacking when it comes to porn, with some sites having nothing but white girls. But it's the opposite story on Exotic 4K because they feature a mix of Latin, Asian, Middle Eastern and ebony babes. These sexy ethnic hotties fill hardcore scenes that include some POV action along with lots of tight shots of the penetration. You can watch it with us for just $17.95/month thanks to our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Asians, Latinas, Ebony Babes and More

Some sites focus too much on white girls and even those that feature other ethnicities often only have one group, like Asians or Latinas. So the diverse selection of women of color on Exotic4K is what sets it apart from a lot of others. Brazilian babes, Middle Eastern hotties and Thai girls are just a few examples of the diverse beauties awaiting you, giving you a taste of the best the world has to offer. Such sexy diversity makes me feel like a pervert let loose in an eye-candy shop!

  As the Site Name Claims, Every Video is 4K

The 134 movies can be downloaded in 4K and in addition to the quality, you can always count on terrific camerawork to bring the hottest parts of the action into focus. I love the mix of POV with third-person angles of the penetration, so you get to see pussies and buttholes absorb every inch of cock as they get pounded hard. In my favorite anal scene, you'll witness the guy's dick convulse inside May Thai's butt before he pulls out and his load oozes from her anal gape!

  Navigation is Quirky but Works Well

Sorting options and a basic search are provided and you can rate the videos on a 10-star scale and leave comments - as many members have. Plus if you "like" a scene by assigning it a positive emoji badge, like a smiling penis, it'll be added to your favorites. But if you go with a negative one, like a crying dickhead, it won't end up favorited. I like their sense of humor with this neat design quirk. And it's mobile-friendly too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene has some high-res images that are downloadable in Zip files.
  • You'll save about 60% off the regular price when you join through our TBP link!

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow

They only added one new scene a month at this point and while the collection is a decent size, it's still far from huge.

  No Bonus Sites

You'll see some other 4K sites as locked items at the top of the homepage, but these require paying a $70 one-time fee to unlock them.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index has no stats or bios for any of the girls.

Bottom Line

This 4K site stands out for its variety of gorgeous babes getting banged!

Part of the appeal of Exotic 4K is that every scene offers the same impressive 4K quality. However, nobody gets their rocks off based solely on screen sizes and bit rates, so what's more important is that their movies feature some of the hottest ethnic girls you've ever seen who have rough sex that ends in a facial or creampie. And joining through TBP costs less than $18/month, so you've got to check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Ethnic babes fill hardcore scenes that are all shot in 4K.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~5.5MB/sec.
(6GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3,500k-28,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian, Latin, Middle Eastern and ebony models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
119 models.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1125
Images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player with full-screen option.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates are once a month)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 4, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Exotic 4K Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.