Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech AV » Christian's Review

Czech AV

Network

This is a network of diverse Czech sites feature sexy young amateurs in reality and voyeur porn scenes. There are swingers, gangbangs and massive orgies. So if you like Central European babes in particular, you're going to love this mega-site!


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
06-10-2021
87.0
Will
07-10-2020
87.0
Christian
07-09-2019
87.0
Xander
12-18-2018
87.0
Cyrus
04-26-2018
87.0
A.K.
03-24-2017
85.5
Maggie
05-20-2015
82.0
Spencer
05-01-2014
80.5
Maggie
02-22-2013
83.0
Duke
03-19-2012
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech AV Review by Christian Czech AV

Review by Christian

Released Jul 9, '19 , Written Jun 26, '19
Intro

I've asked this before, but what is it about Czech girls that makes them so irresistible? If porn has taught me anything, it's that all the girls in the Czech Republic are gorgeous and love to fuck. Whether or not that's true, it's definitely the case for all the babes on Czech AV. This network has over 30 porn sites with different themes, so let's get down to business.


The Pros

  Over 2,000 Exclusive Czech Scenes

CzechAV opens up a world of 34 authentic Czech porn sites featuring an array of different subject matters. You can see public hookups on Czech Streets, group sex scenes on Czech Gangbang, Czech Home Orgy and Czech Mega Swingers, girl-on-girl on Czech Lesbians, massages on Czech Massage and more voyeuristic spy cam videos from sites like Czech Cabins, Czech Toilets, Czech Sauna and Czech Solarium. There are 2,414 videos in total across the network, so you're bound to find babes who strike your fancy.

  Mostly Full HD Videos, Some 4K

The entire video collection on CzechAV is available to stream and download in at least 720p, but you'll notice that all the recent videos can be enjoyed in Full HD and even 4K. Not every new video is uploaded in 4K, but there are quite a few of them and they look sharp!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface is pretty straightforward and it isn't too messy or bogged down with ads. There's a basic search and tags to help you find your way around and it's also mobile-friendly. You can either explore the network as a whole or pick a site you're interested in.
  • Despite most of the performers speaking another language, the videos have subtitles in English so that you can follow along with the debauchery, which I really appreciated.

The Cons

  No Dated Content or Update Log

I wish I could tell you when to expect new videos, but unfortunately, I have no idea. None of them are dated and since there are no user comments on any of them, I can't even estimate. The library keeps growing so they must still be updating on a regular basis, but it would be nice to at least have some kind of update log.

  Severely Lacking in User Features

There are far too many videos in this collection for them to have so few user features. There's no advanced search, no sorting options, no categories, no ratings, no comments and you can't even save your favorites. Sure, it makes the site look minimalist and sleek, but you can't do anything, so who's winning here?

Minor Negatives:

  • You only get vid caps, no real photos.
  • Most of the newest videos are spy cam ones from Czech Solarium, with a few amateur scenes from Czech Amateurs, so you're not really getting a variety of new scenes. It's possible those sites just update more often, but without dates, I can't be too sure.

Bottom Line

Any fan of Czech porn will be in heaven with these high-quality videos.

Whether you love Czech porn in general or you love amateurs and voyeur spy cams, Czech AV will definitely be right up your alley. There are thousands of high-quality videos with more on the way, even though I don't know how often. There are so many different niches to choose from that you're bound to be entertained for a very long time. The site could definitely be more user-friendly, but besides that, you're in for a treat.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of 33 Czech-based porn sites focused on swingers, public sex, massages and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(199MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~60MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1200k-13000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Czech, German.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
540p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 30, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Czech AV Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.