Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top For Women Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 95.5
2. Sinful XXX 85.0
3. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
4. Joy Bear 80.0
5. Lustery 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0
8. Lover Boys USA 69.5
9. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
10. Model Time N/A
11. Pink Label N/A
12. Couples Fantasi... N/A
13. My Friend's Fee... N/A
14. Star Male N/A
15. Trixie's Houseb... N/A

View All : For Women Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 523 Sites
2. Softcore - 264 Sites
3. Glamour - 164 Sites
4. Photography - 106 Sites
5. General - 56 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Wicked Pictures » Will's Review

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

This adult studio has been producing hardcore porn since the 1990s. Their movies are geared specifically toward women and couples and feature romantic, parody and educational porn films with high production values. Check out all their classics as well as tons of current films.


Primary Niche: For Women
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-12-2021
95.5
Will
05-18-2021
95.5
Christian
08-03-2020
95.0
Xander
04-30-2020
95.0
Satine
10-27-2019
95.0
Will
06-26-2019
87.0
Christian
12-03-2018
87.0
Cyrus
03-07-2018
87.5
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by Will Wicked Pictures

Review by Will

Released Jun 26, '19 , Written Jun 14, '19
Intro

Founded in 1993 Wicked Pictures is the only straight porn studio to maintain a condoms-only policy since 2004. Throughout their 26 years in business, they've managed to attract some of the top talent in the biz, like pornstars Asa Akira, Nicole Aniston and Tori Black. They deliver sleek high-quality productions just like a mainstream Hollywood studio, so be ready to have your mind blown!


The Pros

  Over 2.5 Decades of Incredible Porn

WickedPictures launched back in 1993 and this online collection lets you check out some of those early productions as well as their most recent DVD releases. My personal favorites are their many parodies of Hollywood movies like The Rocki Whore Picture Show, Star Wars XXX and Deadpool XXX. But all of their content has a premium feel because they're serious pros when it comes to producing quality adult movies.

  100s of Videos in Full HD

They add a new DVD to Wicked Pictures every week and each one brings you 4-5 scenes in Full HD. So with that much action added regularly, it makes sense that you'll already find over 2,100 Full HD movies to watch. Plus there are more than 1,000 others in standard HD.

  A Sleek & User-Friendly Interface

You've got sorting options, plenty of tags and a basic search. Plus there's a terrific Categories section where you can choose ones related to niches, the performer's appearance, sexual positions and where the money shot lands. You can rate the scenes, leave comments and track all your favorites. And the interface is mobile-responsive besides looking sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has sorting options, including most active and exclusive girls. The performers don't have stats, but many have lengthy bios plus you can "like" them, leave comments and add them to your favorites.
  • The 5,308 photo sets have glossy, professional shots to download in Zip files. You can also view them online in automatic slideshows with an adjustable 1 to 5-second delay.
  • You get 3,975 bonus DVDs to stream and download. A few of them are in HD, but most are in SD.
  • Thanks to our special TBP pricing, you'll pay only $9.95 your first month!

The Cons

  Downloads Require an Upgrade

To have access to downloads, you'll need to pay for a VIP upgrade, which costs an additional $9.99 a month. Thanks to our TBP discount, your first 30 days of being a member even with the extra amount is still reasonable. Otherwise, if you don't want to shell out more money, the streams do look great in many cases.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no separate section for the photo sets, so you have to look for them with their corresponding video.
  • There's no advanced search and even with their extensive list of categories, one would be useful.
  • Not only is the $1 trial limited, but also it rebills at $39.

Bottom Line

What sets this hardcore site apart the most is their commitment to condom use.

Plenty of major players in the biz produce high-end porn, but WickedPictures' commitment to using condoms helps them stand out from the rest. Even if that doesn't fit with your fantasy, you'll appreciate their responsible approach to shooting porn and will enjoy the hardcore action even more. If you're on the fence, remember that with our TBP discount, you can give it a try for only $9.95/month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore action featuring top pornstars from a well-known adult studio that exclusively shoots condom-only scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 60MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: They're the only paysite offering these DVDs, but you might find them on VOD sites too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~365KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~300MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (58%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2900k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1644 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2495x1663
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
256p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 28, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Wicked Pictures Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.