Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Pregnant - 19 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mylf » Christian's Review

Mylf

Network

From the makers of Team Skeet, prepare yourself for a MILF mecca, with the hottest MILF videos across seven exclusive channels. These sexy and horny moms masturbate on camera and fuck everyone, including their trainers, random pickups, stepsons and stepdaughters!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
03-10-2022
82.5
Della
11-24-2021
82.5
Christian
06-25-2021
84.5
Satine
01-23-2021
84.0
Will
12-30-2019
84.0
Christian
06-18-2019
83.5
Xander
12-06-2018
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mylf Review by Christian Mylf

Review by Christian

Released Jun 18, '19 , Written Jun 5, '19
Intro

Who in their right mind could ever resist a MILF? They're usually at their sexual prime and they have more experience in the realm of love and sex, so they're sure to be wild in the bedroom. I guess that's why MILFs are so popular in porn and why we have sites like Mylf. Let's see if all that experience makes for some great porn!


The Pros

  A Mecca of Exclusive MILF Porn

With a name like Mylf, you're probably expecting a lot of MILFs and not only do they deliver, but they delivered the best MILFs from the porn industry. You'll find some big names like Alexis Fawk, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Krissy Lynn and more. There are seven different series that you get access to, like Mylfed, LoneMilf, MylfBlows and FullOfJoi. Storylines in these reality scenes usually revolve around an older woman fucking a younger man, sometimes their stepson or their daughter's boyfriend.

  Over 200 Full HD Videos

When it comes to quality, you'll be happy to know that all 225 videos are available to stream and download in Full HD! You get a variety of SD streaming and download options as well, but you'll definitely want to watch these scenes in 1080p so you can see all the beauty in high-def.

  Multiple Weekly Updates

When it comes to porn sites, I'm happy with one, maybe two updates a week. I know it takes time to pump out high-quality films, so I don't want to be too pushy. But on Mylf, they post new scenes 5-6 times a week. You'll never have to wait long to see more hot MILF action ever again, and with the 200 videos already available, you'll be busy for a while.

  Easy to Use Interface

I hate it when a site is confusing or gets bogged down with too many things on the homepage. Mylf isn't like that at all. Everything is sleek and well organized. You can find exactly what you need with their basic search, sorting options and tags. They give a lot of tag options and they even let you block certain tags for things you don't want to see. You can rate and comment on the videos and add them to your favorites. Since it's mobile-friendly, you can easily use all of these features on your other devices as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you want to see more of these girls, you'll be happy to know that each scene comes with a set of high-res photos. You can download them in Zip files or browse through them in a slideshow. They also offer vid caps.

The Cons

  Some Locked Content

You might notice when you're going through the library that some videos have a lock on them. These are from other Mylf channels that you don't have access to. If you want to get access to everything the site has, you need to pay an extra $18/month. If you don't get them with your membership, they shouldn't mix them in with the regular videos. You can sort by just the videos you get by selecting My Content from the options on the left-hand side.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search engine available.
  • They have a model index, but there are very few details about any of the performers besides some basic stats.

Bottom Line

Watch some of the top MILF pornstars in hundreds of high-quality movies.

What else could I possibly say about Mylf? If you want high-quality porn scenes with some of the hottest MILFs in the biz, then you obviously came to the right place. They update almost every day with Full HD videos, and that's nothing to scoff at! I do wish they didn't have locked content mixed in with the regular videos that require an additional fee, but that's pretty much the only glaring issue that stood out to me. You still get over 200 videos to watch, so you should definitely check this one out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of hardcore scenes starring sexy MILF pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.8MB/sec.
(2.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and Asian models.
Semi-professional to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
154 models.
Ages 25-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900x675 - 1620x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 10, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Mylf Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.