Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. We Are Hairy 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Porn World 91.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Tainster 90.0
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. LetsDoeIt 89.5
14. Amelie Lou 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dorcel Club » Christian's Review

Dorcel Club

Pay Site

Do you know who Marc Dorcel is? He's a well-known French pornographer and Dorcel Club is where you can get access to his high-quality collection of European porn movies. Explore all your fantasies with beautiful girls, from swingers to outdoor sex to voyeurism.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-19-2022
91.0
Satine
09-29-2021
91.0
Will
02-15-2021
91.0
Christian
06-24-2019
91.0
Xander
12-08-2018
90.5
Satine
02-26-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-21-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dorcel Club Review by Christian Dorcel Club

Review by Christian

Released Jun 24, '19 , Written Jun 10, '19
Intro

Get ready to say "bonjour!" to a large collection of high-quality porn videos from famed pornographer Marcel Dorcel. I won't lie, when I first read "Dorcel" I thought of a shark's dorsal fin, but let me tell you, I was quickly educated and boy am I glad I was. Dorcel Club isn't like other clubs, as you won't need to wait in line or be on a guest list, but it is filled with gorgeous European pornstars, so you'll definitely want to be part of this club!


The Pros

  Hardcore Porn, French Style

They definitely do more than French kiss! There's always been such a fascination about French girls, maybe because they're more sexually open and laid-back. Either way, the scenes on DorcelClub feature beautiful French pornstars and many other European babes in luxurious settings like a realistic-looking airplane, hotels, fancy houses and more. There's lots of fucking, anal, double penetration, blowjobs, threesomes and plenty more. There are storylines to a lot of the scenes and even if it's in French, I think we all understand the language of sex.

  Sharp 4K Downloads and 100s of Full HD Streams

When you see movies with high production values and beautiful pornstars, you obviously want to watch it in the best quality possible, and that's what you get. You can download 100s of a stunning 4K MP4 file and the majority can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD. You don't want to miss a single detail of their beauty and the high resolutions help elevate the productions.

  Thousands of Scenes and More on the Way

On DorcelClub, you're already getting around 2,700 videos at your disposal, which is great. You can go for a while without ever even hitting their older SD videos, let alone finishing the entire collection. But to make it even better, there are new scenes added three times a week, so you never have to wait very long for something new to come out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the scenes come with a set of high-res photos that you can download in Zip files. The photos are usually taken from the scenes and show more hardcore action.
  • The interface on DorcelClub looks as good as their movies do. You get a well-organized homepage with the latest videos and top pornstars on display, then everything is separated in its own section, including Videos, Categories and Actresses. You can rate the scenes and add them to your favorites, plus there are some sorting options and a basic search that works across the videos, actresses and DVDs. The mobile interface works just as well.

The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Content

Though they advertise that all scenes are "exclusively" on DorcelClub, it seems like some of them are not exclusive to this site, because they have a separate section for Exclusives. It's unclear what they mean by exclusive in this case, but either way, at least they have a clearly marked area where you know all the content is 100% unique to the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of their older videos are in SD FLV files. They mark them as HD but when you download them, it's definitely a different story because they look far from it.
  • You don't get any bonus content with your membership.
  • You can't comment on any of their videos and there are also no tags.
  • Many of the scenes have dialogue in French and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

A top-notch French porn site with a big collection and plenty more on the way.

You may not be able to understand all of the dialogue and some of the videos may not be fully exclusive, but I still think any porn fan will be in heaven on Dorcel Club. They have super high-quality videos to download and stream, a collection of over 2,000 scenes and they update three times a week. Do I really need to say more? You better find your way into this club because you're going to miss out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore porn movies shot by French adult producer Marc Dorcel.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6.1MB/sec.
(6.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~300MB-7GB
FLV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-40000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-professionals to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
584 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
240p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 17, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Dorcel Club Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.