Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Pissing Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. VIPissy 90.5
3. Tainster 90.0
4. Love Wetting 88.0
5. Wet And Pissy 87.5
6. Pissy Network 87.0
7. Got 2 Pee 86.5
8. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
9. HD Wetting 84.5
10. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. 666 Bukkake 80.0
13. Sex Japan TV 80.0
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Golden Passions 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Bizarre - 46 Sites
3. Squirting - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Got 2 Pee » Xander's Review

Got 2 Pee

Pay Site

Nature calls and these European babes have bladders that are about to burst, so they pop a squat and let it all out no matter where they are. Sure, they might risk getting caught peeing in public, but when you gotta go, you gotta go!


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPublic Nudity

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-22-2022
86.5
Will
05-15-2020
86.0
Xander
05-30-2019
86.0
Christian
10-28-2018
85.5
Cyrus
05-14-2018
86.0
Satine
01-06-2018
85.0
A.K.
01-10-2016
83.0
Maggie
10-13-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Got 2 Pee Review by Xander Got 2 Pee

Review by Xander

Released May 30, '19 , Written May 23, '19
Intro

Got 2 Pee is pretty much the most appropriate and straight to the point name this site could ever have. You're going to see European babes with an urgent need to pee, letting their urine flow abundantly and in public spots. And we're setting you up with a TBP discount, so check it out!


The Pros

  Hot Babes Peeing in Public

As the saying goes, "When you gotta go, you gotta go!" And that's definitely what these European babes are feeling. They urgently need to pee and so they'll find a random field with some relative privacy, pull down their pants and pee on the grass, pavement or wherever they happen to be located. It's clear these girls really need to urinate because the streams that come out of them are plentiful. The locations are always outdoors - sometimes in more secluded areas like an alleyway and other times they'll just let it all out right in the middle of a big open field. The girls all seem to be in the teen range, so 18 to about 25. They're all hot and have slim bodies, and there are a few curvy girls too.

  Over 1,000 Full HD Videos

It's amazing how many girls have to go! In total, there are 1,254 exclusive videos with babes going #1 in public and, best of all, the entire movie collection is available to stream and download in the "golden" quality of Full HD!

  Near-Daily Updates

Not unlike the river of pee flowing out of these babes, the updates are like an endless wave - they never stop coming! On average, you'll get about six new scenes per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's no model index, which is a bit of bummer, but at least every video has a "see more of this girl" button that brings up all of her scenes.
  • Enjoy our TBP discount that gives you Got2Pee for only $20/month!
  • You'll appreciate the mobile-friendly interface and all the user features, like the sorting options, being able to rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites, the tags and the basic search engine.

The Cons

  Mostly Short Videos

I guess the point is to just watch the girls come in, piss and leave. Regardless, this formula, as hot as it may be, makes for some incredibly short videos. Most of them are only two minutes long.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some bonus content, like extra videos or sites, would've been nice.
  • There are no photo sets, just vid caps.

Bottom Line

A kinky high-quality site with an abundance of pee fetish videos.

It's as simple as this - do you want to watch hot European teens peeing in public? If you answered yes, then join Got 2 Pee. The collection is huge, the quality is fantastic and the updates keep flowing in, so it's impossible to get bored. And with that TBP discount, now's the perfect time to join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European girls peeing in public locations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~12MB/sec.
(50MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~50MB-150MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k-11,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Got 2 Pee Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.