Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Reality Kings 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Only All Sites 94.5
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. New Sensations ... 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Group Sex - 81 Sites
4. Extreme - 58 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Babes Network.com » Christian's Review

Babes Network.com

Network

True to its name, this network is home to some stunning babes in a bevy of incredible hardcore scenes. Expect to see these teen and MILF porn stars masturbating, giving blowjobs, and having hot and horny sex with one guy, two girls, and other scintillating combinations.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.5
excellent



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
07-11-2021
89.0
Will
08-21-2020
89.0
Satine
12-03-2019
89.0
Christian
05-03-2019
88.5
Cyrus
05-22-2018
89.0
Xander
11-08-2017
88.5
A.K.
04-10-2017
88.0
Xander
08-03-2016
88.0
A.K.
02-08-2016
88.0
Vanessa
01-22-2015
88.0
Maggie
12-19-2013
86.0
Spencer
08-18-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Babes Network.com Review by Christian Babes Network.com

Review by Christian

Released May 3, '19 , Written Apr 25, '19
Intro

Sometimes a sitename is misleading and you end up with something completely unexpected. But when it comes to Babes Network, it's all right there in the name. This mega-site is filled with, you guessed it, babes! These movies can best be described as glamcore, so let's see just how glamorous these hardcore scenes get and if they can live up to their name.


The Pros

  Exclusive Glamcore Scenes From Five Sites

As the name suggests, the women on BabesNetwork are all beautiful and they definitely know it! The videos come from five sites: Babes Unleashed, Black Is Better, Office Obsession, Elegant Anal and Stepmom Lessons. You can expect a bit of a storyline leading up to the sex - the most recent scene has a female art connoisseur who loves to fuck eager young artists. The movies are typically 30-40 minutes long and they always look nice and professional, from the lighting to the camerawork.

  Over 1,400 Full HD Videos

On Babes Network, not only are you getting quality, but you're also getting quantity. Right now, there are 1,408 videos so you definitely have a lot to keep you busy. Each can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD. You won't see any dips in quality here and since the network is dedicated to its glamorous content, you know that each new scene is going to look just as good as the last one. There are also other resolutions available, as well as a trailer for each scene.

  Frequent Updates

There's a lot of content and it's all high in quality, so you'll be happy to know that there's always more on the way so you never have to wait very long! You can typically expect 2-4 new scenes every week.

  Excellent User Interface

The interface on Babes Network is just as impressive as their videos. Right off the bat, it looks sleek and modern, and of course, it's mobile-friendly. They have a basic search, a long list of categories and some sorting options to help you find your way around. You can view their collection by a specific site, or just browse all of them together. On the videos themselves, you can rate them and add them to your favorites. I also like that they have the option to minimize the description (which is usually quite lengthy) and list of categories at the top of the video page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene is accompanied by a set of high-res photos. If you have download access, you can save them in a Zip file. You can also go through the gallery in a slideshow.
  • There's a detailed model index with some stats and a bio. The index has some sorting options and you can also like, dislike or favorite specific models.
  • If you sign up through TBP, you can get your first month for only $10 thanks to our discount!

The Cons

  Downloads Are For VIP Members Only

If you were gearing up to download some of these hot movies, you might want to slow down for a sec! If you want the ability to save them and the photo sets, you'll have to pay an additional $14.99 every month for VIP access.

Minor Negatives:

  • Our previous review of this network said that they had 4K videos, but it seems like they're back to only Full HD. They look great, but I was expecting better.

Bottom Line

An impressive network with lots of high-quality updates, but free downloads would be nice.

I know not everyone cares about downloading their porn, but I definitely think it's worth bringing up again. If that doesn't get in your way, then there aren't really any other issues with Babes Network! They post new videos several times a week and they're always in Full HD and look great. You'll never get bored and if I got you interested in joining, you can use TBP's discount to get a great price your first month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network featuring teens and MILFs in a variety of glamcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: Unsure.
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
743 models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1663x2495 - 2495x1663
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Site Issue

A review was in progress, but we have run into a problem accessing this site. We hope to have it resolved soon.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Babes Network.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.