Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Burning Angel 91.0
6. Puffy Network 90.5
7. Deeper 90.5
8. VIPissy 90.5
9. Whipped Ass 90.0
10. Only Silk And S... 90.0
11. Only Opaques 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. The Upper Floor 90.0
14. Fucked Feet 90.0
15. ATK Natural & H... 89.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 129 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 59 Sites
4. Bizarre - 46 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure Taboo » Christian's Review

Pure Taboo

Pay Site

Taboos are meant to be broken. And no site understands this sentiment more than Adult Time's Pure Taboo. Here, the performers aren't afraid to explore the darker side of sex and the deep, hidden desires within us. Explore the true meaning of taboo alongside kinky pornstars and the directors who produce this award-winning content.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Reality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-24-2022
82.0
Jasmine
06-30-2021
80.0
Christian
02-01-2021
79.5
Satine
06-14-2020
79.0
Will
09-18-2019
78.0
Christian
03-29-2019
76.5
Xander
10-03-2018
76.0
A.K.
01-07-2018
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Taboo Review by Christian Pure Taboo

Review by Christian

Released Mar 29, '19 , Written Mar 22, '19
Intro

Everybody has a secret, something that turns them on that they wouldn't dare share with anybody else. Maybe it's embarrassing, maybe it's dark and shameful. But on Pure Taboo, they're not afraid to put their fetishes out in the open. From family roleplay to double penetration, creampies and so much more, if you're into it, you might just find it here. Let's see what this membership has to offer!


The Pros

  Unique & Exclusive Taboo Scenes

These videos can really only be described as films because they're cinematic and have high production values with good camerawork and nice locations. They're scripted and always have some acting and plot to help further the story before they start fucking. They often split them into episodes and have full-length hardcore features as well. Some of the storylines are pretty dark, which is what makes them so unique in my opinion. In one, a male teacher is obsessed with his virgin student and says he'll ruin her grades if she doesn't fuck him. So she gives in and they have sex in his office. Each scene also has a long description that goes into more detail.

  Full HD Updates Twice a Week

On PureTaboo, you'll find 150 videos to fulfill your taboo fantasies. Each is available in resolutions ranging from 160p all the way up to 1080p, so you can stream or download them in whichever quality you prefer. They're always professionally shot. There's a certain grittiness them, but that's what gives them that edge, while still looking high quality. If you're craving more, you won't have to wait very long because you can expect two new videos a week.

  Adult Time Opens Up Even More Porn

What would you say to 50,000 more videos? That's right, your membership also opens up a mecca of porn on Adult Time, the new porn streaming service that offers up the best content from some of the top porn companies in the world, all in one place. Pure Taboo is one of the sites available, along with 21 Sextreme, Fame Digital and so many more. You get BDSM, trans, teen, MILF and interracial content and that's only the beginning! That sounds like an amazing bonus to me!

  Great Design and User Features

Just like the films themselves, the design is dark and bold. It's mobile-friendly and each scene has a list of categories for you to explore. You can also use their basic search and the library has a variety of different sorting options and filters. You can rate, comment and add scenes to your favorites. They have the "my markers" feature which I find interesting, where you can choose specific parts in the video and tag them so you can find them again the next time you watch it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're looking to explore your taboo side, TBP can help you out with our discount! Sign up now and you get 50% off your first month!
  • There's a model index that you can filter by either male or female models. The pages have a short list of stats and a nice biography, plus you get all the Pure Taboo episodes they've appeared in. You can save the models to your favorites and also comment on their profile.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • It looks like all the photo sets are just vid caps, even if it doesn't state that anywhere. You can still download them in a Zip file if you're interested.
  • The trial is limited and recurs at a high $39.95/month!
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross sale.

Bottom Line

Discover unique and high-quality taboo videos and lots of bonus action to keep you busy.

The stories on Pure Taboo are truly unique. These aren't your typical played out porn tropes and I appreciate that. Throw in the high production values and high-quality videos and I'm sold. That's not even mentioning the fact that you get over 50,000 videos from Adult Time and you can save 50% on your membership for the first month thanks to TBP, so I think the decision is clear!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Taboo-themed hardcore porn scenes with high production values.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.7GB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
92 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
160p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 18, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Pure Taboo Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.