Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Interracial Sites

1. Blacked.com 93.5
2. Blacked Raw 92.0
3. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
4. Jules Jordan 90.0
5. She Loves Black 88.0
6. Blacks on Blond... 87.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 86.0
8. BBC Pie 85.0
9. Casting Couch H... 85.0
10. Mariska X 85.0
11. Cum Eating Cuck... 85.0
12. Gloryhole.com 84.5
13. Elegant Raw 84.0
14. Cuck Hunter 84.0
15. Cuckold Session... 83.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Asian - 151 Sites
3. Anal - 134 Sites
4. Ebony - 84 Sites
5. Latina - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Blacks on Blondes » Will's Review

Blacks on Blondes

Pay Site

These horny blonde babes (some natural, some bottled) have an insatiable thirst for big black cocks! Sometimes more than one ebony dick at a time! Watch as the these teens and MILFs get fucked by well-hung black guys.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: BlondesFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-01-2021
87.5
Satine
05-30-2020
87.0
Christian
10-09-2019
87.0
Will
03-30-2019
87.0
Cyrus
06-06-2018
87.0
Xander
11-06-2017
86.5
A.K.
10-16-2015
86.5
Duke
09-09-2014
86.0
Vanessa
07-17-2013
83.0
Spencer
06-24-2012
83.0
Maggie
06-05-2011
82.0
Duke
05-27-2010
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks on Blondes Review by Will Blacks on Blondes

Review by Will

Released Mar 30, '19 , Written Mar 25, '19
Intro

Blacks On Blondes has been around since 2002! The theme is horny white girls and occasionally Latinas enjoying BBC and rough sex. Once you see how incredible the interracial action is, you'll understand why this iconic site has been around for so long and is still going strong!


The Pros

  Over 17 Years of Porn and Still Growing

The oldest scene dates back to February 2002, so I won't make you do the math, but I will tell you that that means there are 17 years of updates to check out! And they continue to add a new scene every week like clockwork!

  100s of Full HD Videos

You'll find around 525 videos with a Full HD option whether you download or stream it, so that works out to just shy of 50% of the 1,060 scenes currently in the collection.

  Access to Other Interracial Sites

You get the entire Dogfart Network which gives you almost two dozen other sites to visit, like Cuckold Sessions, Watching My Mom Go Black and even some lesbian interracial action on Zebra Girls. You'll also come across scenes where the men are white and the babes are black.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll save $5 off the regular price if you join through our TBP link!
  • Each video has a set of high-res photos to download in a Zip file.
  • You've got sorting and filtering options, a basic search, extensive tags and favorites. You can also rate the scenes and leave a comment. The model index also can be sorted.
  • No credits or free shows are included with a membership, but they do provide links to some of their performers' live cams on third-party sites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search and it would be helpful with this much content.
  • The model index has no stats or bios.

Bottom Line

A legendary interracial site that continues to be a real crowd pleaser!

You don't manage to stay at the top of your niche for nearly 18 years without consistently delivering outstanding interracial porn. That's what Blacks On Blondes has always done by securing top pornstars like Aaliyah Hadid, Sophia Grace and Cherie Deville not to mention some incredibly hung male performers like Rob Piper and Prince Yahshua. And thanks to our TBP discount, you can see them in action and enjoy the rest of the Dogfart Network, all for only $24.99!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hung black guys have sex with natural and bottle blondes (sometimes brunettes too).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 35MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about 50%.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Latin models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
739 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Daily cartoons.
Social media links.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Older = 900x675

Streaming Player: 
Medium player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
384p to 1080p.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 21, 2020 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Blacks on Blondes Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.