Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Only All Sites 94.5
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.5
9. Bang.com 92.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
11. Nubiles Porn 92.0
12. Fake Hub 91.5
13. Private.com 91.0
14. New Sensations ... 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Solo Models - 779 Sites
3. Videos - 408 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pornstar Platinum Network » Xander's Review

Pornstar Platinum Network

Network

From sexy teens to the hottest MILFs, this site has some of the most alluring and captivating pornstars in the biz. Watch these babes masturbate and shoot girl-on-girl or hardcore scenes, which can include interracial or anal sex. There are couples, threesomes, gangbangs, and orgies.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
05-15-2022
89.5
Christian
10-07-2021
89.5
Will
05-12-2020
90.0
Xander
03-12-2019
90.0
Satine
03-10-2018
90.0
A.K.
04-03-2017
87.5
Lola
06-23-2016
89.0
Duke
08-03-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Platinum Network Review by Xander Pornstar Platinum Network

Review by Xander

Released Mar 12, '19 , Written Mar 6, '19
Intro

When I think of platinum, it immediately conjures something fancy and exclusive - like getting a VIP membership to a nightclub. Luckily, gaining access to Pornstar Platinum is not as hard. All you have to do is take advantage of our TBP discount and check out all the sexy pornstars you'll find on this vast network!


The Pros

  Over 25 Network Sites

One of my favorite MILF pornstars, Ava Devine, has her site here and I absolutely loved watching her big tits bounce around while she gets fucked or vigorously sucks cock. In total, there are over 25 pornstars with sites here, such as Amy Brooke XXX, Eva Notty and Mindi Mink XXX.

  Large Collection of Mostly 1080p Videos

PornstartPlatinum is going to keep you busy for a long time because right now you're getting a collection of 2,552 videos! The majority of them are available to stream and download in 1080p.

  Frequent Updates

Although updates fluctuate depending on the site you're on, the network as a whole will be giving you about three new scenes per week.

  Free Live Shows for Members

I just so happened to be reviewing this site on a Wednesday, when at 1:00 PM sharp, I enjoyed a live show with Erica Lauren. I was pleasantly surprised to see that members get treated to about 2 or 3 free live shows per week, starring models who actually appear on the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you don't feel like downloading an entire video, most of them have clips you can download instead.
  • We've hooked you up with a TBP discount on your first month. Get it for only $13!
  • You can rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites, and use tags and sorting options.
  • There are a total of 3,643 photo sets, most of which are high-resolution and available to download in Zip files.

The Cons

  Some Issues With Older Content

A good portion of the oldest videos is download-only. And even though they're labeled "Full HD," when you download them, they look anything but. As for the oldest photo sets, they're mostly medium resolution and can't be downloaded in a Zip file.

Minor Negatives:

  • The one thing missing that I wish they had is a search engine. Even just a basic one would've been useful.
  • Though the network as a whole has a great update schedule, a few of the individual sites are either very slow to update or have stopped adding new content.
  • The tour page falsely advertises 4K videos.
  • The videos have links to pornstar bios, but all the ones I checked out were empty.

Bottom Line

A few negatives, but the good outweighs the bad on this pornstar network.

Despite some issues with the older scenes and a few other minor cons, Pornstar Platinum is definitely a network worth checking out. You'll be seeing sexy MILF pornstars getting fucked in hardcore, threesome and lesbian scenes. There are a few awesome solo scenes too and the majority of the videos are in Full HD. Don't forget to take advantage of our TBP discount and save some cash on your first month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of hardcore sites starring pornstars who are mostly MILFs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~12MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB-80MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: ~10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
About 3 live shows per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy and busty.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1066
Older = 533x800
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 15, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Pornstar Platinum Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.