Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Specialty - 105 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » We Are Hairy » Xander's Review

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Xander We Are Hairy

Review by Xander

Released Mar 13, '19 , Written Mar 7, '19
Intro

The "all natural" look seems to be a trend in porn. I remember back in the '80s, you'd rarely see a pornstar with a shaved pussy. It was all about the bush! Well, on We Are Hairy, not only do the women have hairy bushes, but they also have hair in several places all over their body.


The Pros

  A Variety of Hairy Gals

So, who exactly is the "we" in We Are Hairy? Well, the answer is mostly Ukrainian and Russian teens, with a few MILFs for good measure. There are over 800 models, so when it comes to hair, you'll find babes who simply have hairy pussies, while others have hair all over their legs and armpits. All body types are represented too, from slim babes with perky tits to chubby PAWGs with big breasts! You'll see them pleasuring themselves the majority of the time, but you'll also see them in hardcore and lesbian scenes.

  1000s of High-Quality Videos

There's one video for every single follicle of hair on your head. Okay, maybe not quite, but there are thousands of videos! To be precise, you're getting 7,246 and the majority of them are available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Huge Collection of Professional Photography

This is professional photography and just like the videos, there are thousands of sets to check out. The collection currently consists of nearly 8,000 galleries. Each one comes in three Zip files, ranging from small to large. You'll want the large ones for the 3000x2000 images. You can even create custom Zips with as many or as few images as you want.

  Multiple Daily Updates

If you're wondering how this site got so big, here's the answer - their update schedule. WeAreHairy is updating every single day with a new video and photo set. Often, they release two to three sets in a single day!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The advanced search engine is your best tool to locate content. The tags and categories definitely help too. Once you find something you like, you can save it to your favorites and maybe even leave a rating or some comments of appreciation. I checked out the highest rated videos by sorting accordingly.
  • In addition to giving you a few basic stats, the model bios also have info on their occupation, hobbies, favorite sexual positions and more.
  • Check out the forum to chat with other fans of hairy porn!
  • This is a mobile-friendly site.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The content is certainly worth the price if you're a fan of hairy babes, but still, $35/month is a pricey.
  • There are no bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

Fans of hairy porn are going to want to jump into this massive collection.

We Are Hairy is the perfect site for fans of "au naturel" babes. The collection is huge and constantly updating, and even though the main theme here is "hairy," there's so much variety that things never feel stale. I wish they'd shave off a few dollars from the price tag, but honestly, they do everything possible to justify it by giving you hirsute porn of the highest caliber.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore videos starring amateur women with hairy pussies, legs and armpits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~12MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~12MB-200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
832 models.
Ages 18-40+
Ukraine and Russia based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x717 - 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 videos.
17 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 8, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current We Are Hairy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.