Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. We Are Hairy 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Porn World 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21Sextury.com » Christian's Review

21Sextury.com

Pay Site

Access a network of 21 hardcore channels where you'll see some of the industry's hottest European pornstars giving blowjobs and getting fucked in thousands of scenes. Whatever your preferred niche - feet, solo, anal, hardcore, lesbian, etc., you're bound to find it here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-28-2022
95.0
Will
06-22-2021
94.5
Christian
02-04-2021
94.5
Satine
08-07-2020
94.0
Xander
01-13-2020
93.5
Will
08-08-2019
93.0
Christian
02-14-2019
93.0
Satine
03-02-2018
90.0
A.K.
07-12-2017
92.0
Xander
10-24-2016
92.0
Vanessa
06-08-2015
92.0
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by Christian 21Sextury.com

Review by Christian

Released Feb 14, '19 , Written Feb 1, '19
Intro

Why join one site when you can sign up for 21 at the same time? On 21Sextury, you get exactly that, with 21 hardcore channels that give you everything from horny teens to wild MILFs and everything in between, with lots of sex, blowjobs, anal and fetish porn. All those channels may be great, but is it really all it's cracked up to be? That's what I'm here to tell you!


The Pros

  A Massive and Exclusive Hardcore Collection

I'm just going to jump straight into the numbers: 21Sextury has an absolutely massive collection of over 10,230 movies! I promise I'm not making that up. These exclusive scenes come from channels like Hot MILF Club, Let's Play Lez, Only Swallows, Asshole Fever, DP Fanatics and more. Judging by their names, you can probably figure out that they have lots of anal videos, MILF scenes, blowjobs, feet and so much more. You're bound to find something that turns you on!

  An Abundance of Bonus Content from Adult Time

Along with the thousands upon thousands of videos, you also get access to all the other channels from Adult Time, including their own original series plus Burning Angel, 21 Sextreme, Fame Digital (which has over 10,000 movies alone), Fantasy Massage, Pure Taboo and more.

  Daily Updates and Full HD Movies

Waiting is for chumps! On 21Sextury, new videos are posted to the network every day, so you get up to seven new scenes every week. The latest movies are available in Full HD to stream and download, and there are a variety of other streaming/download options from 720p to 480p.

  Sleek and User-Friendly Design

Their interface is great! It's really sleek and easy to use. They have some sorting options and filters (including the option to show or hide lesbian, bisexual and trans content), plus they have a lot of tags and a basic search engine. You can rate and comment on the videos, add them to your favorites and even make a custom playlist. No matter what device you watch your porn on, you'll be able to access it on any device with their mobile-friendly interface!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a set of high-res photos. There are two different sized Zip files you can download or you can go through them in a slideshow.
  • If you sign up with TBP's discount, you'll pay only $15 for your first month instead of $30!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the network channels, such as Sweet Sophie Moone, are no longer updating with new scenes.
  • A lot of the models have very little info in the model index, while others have a short bio and some stats.

Bottom Line

Over 10,000 videos is a good enough reason to join, but it's just one of many.

As soon as I said this network had over 10,000 videos, you probably made up your mind about joining, and honestly, I wouldn't blame you. But it's not just quantity over quality, as all the latest videos are in Full HD and you get new ones every day. You also get thousands of videos from all the bonus channels, and TBP can get you half-off your first month's membership. I really don't have anything bad to say about it, so I highly recommend this one!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network featuring sites in a variety of niches including anal, feet, MILF, lesbian, blowjob and much more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~8MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~600MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760 x 3840
Archives = 2000x1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 10, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current 21Sextury.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.