Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Divine Breasts 89.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. Porn Megaload 87.0
5. Jeff's Models 85.0
6. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
7. Pure BBW 83.5
8. SuzieQ Has Big ... 82.0
9. Big Butt Bounce... 80.0
10. Chubby Loving 78.0
11. BBW Hunter 78.0
12. Plumperd 76.5
13. Sinful BBW 75.5
14. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
15. Fatty Pub 74.0

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 789 Sites
2. Mature - 211 Sites
3. Old N Young - 82 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » XL Girls » Xander's Review

XL Girls

Pay Site

If you believe that bigger is always better, then you'll love these girls! The models are described as having "huge boobs, round asses, and fleshy pussies." And there's nothing quite like horny and hardcore large and in charge babes in porn!


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
08-05-2022
90.0
Christian
02-18-2022
90.0
Satine
05-24-2021
90.0
Will
04-13-2020
89.0
Christian
09-10-2019
88.5
Xander
01-27-2019
88.0
Cyrus
05-21-2018
88.0
A.K.
05-11-2017
86.0
Vanessa
03-05-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-14-2014
84.0
Vanessa
09-16-2013
84.0
Duke
07-29-2012
82.0
Spencer
06-18-2011
80.5
Maggie
06-05-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XL Girls Review by Xander XL Girls

Review by Xander

Released Jan 27, '19 , Written Jan 18, '19
Intro

XL Girls is, as you can probably guess, a site for BBW lovers. But I'd go a bit further and say that XL might also describe their level of desire. They say that bigger is better and in the case of these women's sex drive, they just can't get enough of it. We're setting you up with a TBP discount so you can see what it's all about.


The Pros

  A Paradise for BBW Lovers

It's all about extra-large babes and extra-large sex! These busty beauties love putting their big tits to use by letting guys and girls suck on them or fuck them. There's solo, straight and threesome scenes where you'll see chubby girls giving amazing blowjobs and other big hotties grabbing onto their thick thighs, big tits and round asses.

  An XL Amount of High-Quality Content

Chubby lovers will rejoice for two reasons - the amount of content and the quality. There are 1,671 videos and 2,747 photo sets. The vids are available to stream and download in 720p and some can be streamed in Full HD. Most of them give you the option to either download the entire scene or shorter clips. The photos are high-resolution and you can download the sets in multiple Zip files.

  Frequent Updates

XL isn't just the size of these girls, it could pretty much be used to describe the update schedule. They're currently adding 4 to 5 new scenes per week!

  Great Usability

I always appreciate when a site separates the videos and photo sets and both sections will give you categories, tags, sorting options and a dropdown menu to skip to any page you want. You can also rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites or seek out content with the basic search engine. You get all these features on their desktop and mobile interface.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll have the chance to potentially interact with the girls as their profiles contain links to their live cam pages. You can also use the Live Cams tab to see which ones are currently online.
  • Don't miss out on our TBP discount, which saves you $10/month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites or other extras.
  • There's no advanced search engine.
  • The older videos can't be streamed and they don't give you the option to download them in full, only in 4 or 5 clips. And since they're old, they are not in HD.

Bottom Line

You can't go wrong with a large site full of big and sexy women!

XL Girls is truly the place you want to be if you're looking for sexy BBWs in hardcore scenes. These babes have perfect curves and huge tits and know exactly how to use them. There are over 1,500 scenes in HD, updates are frequent and you get a sweet TBP discount. There's no reason to miss out on this one!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Chubby babes and BBWs in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from curvy to BBW.

Model Info: 
605 models.
Ages 30+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 400x600 - 2000x3000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 5, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current XL Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.