Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. Adult Time 97.0
2. Adult Prime 94.5
3. Only All Sites 94.5
4. Reality Kings 94.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
6. Brazzers 93.0
7. New Sensations ... 93.0
8. Team Skeet 93.0
9. Blow Pass 92.5
10. Bang.com 92.5
11. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
12. Nubiles Porn 92.0
13. Fake Hub 91.5
14. Private.com 91.0
15. Shemax Network 91.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 406 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Brazzers » Christian's Review

Brazzers

Network

There's a reason why Brazzers has been around for as long as they have. They continue to produce high-quality hardcore porn with some of the hottest pornstars in the biz, with a focus on reality storylines and big tits and asses.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexFlash Porn Deals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-14-2022
93.0
Will
01-27-2022
93.0
Christian
04-29-2021
93.0
Xander
07-25-2020
94.0
Satine
04-16-2020
93.0
Will
08-09-2019
93.0
Christian
01-09-2019
93.0
Cyrus
06-24-2018
92.5
Xander
10-29-2017
92.0
A.K.
03-27-2017
91.5
Lola
03-08-2016
90.5
Maggie
04-26-2015
93.5
Vanessa
12-06-2014
91.5
Spencer
04-13-2014
91.0
Duke
09-21-2013
92.0
Maggie
03-14-2013
91.0
Vanessa
07-13-2012
90.0
Spencer
06-01-2011
90.0
Duke
12-04-2010
89.0
Maggie
02-28-2010
89.0
Vanessa
10-08-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Brazzers Review by Christian Brazzers

Review by Christian

Released Jan 9, '19 , Written Jan 2, '19
Intro

Anybody who knows porn, and probably even some who don't, know about Brazzers. They're one of the biggest porn companies in the world and with over 30 different sites and thousands of HD videos, it's no wonder they're so popular. With so much hype surrounding them, it's easy to get distracted by all the good things, so let me go over all the good and the bad so you can decide if Brazzers really is as good as it seems.


The Pros

  A Massive Exclusive Collection With New Videos Posted Daily

I hope you're ready for a really big one -- a video library, that is. On Brazzers, they currently have 8,787 exclusive videos waiting for you to drool over. But that number won't last very long, because they post multiple new scenes a day and up to 16 new ones every week! Their films feature massages, MILFs, girl-on-girl, interracial sex and a bunch of other fun reality storylines.

  1000s of Full HD Scenes

This definitely isn't a case of quantity over quality, because Brazzers is full of high-quality content! Just going through the library and filtering by the "HD" tag brings up over 6,500 videos and those aren't even all of them! You can download and stream in Full HD and HD, as well as SD and mobile options. The latest scenes look great with high production values and starring some of the industry's top stars. Their movies are spread across over 30 sites including Teens Like It Big, Hot And Mean and Mommy Got Boobs.

  Bonus Videos & Live Show Archives

You might be exhausted trying to get through almost 10,000 scenes on Brazzers, but there's more where that came from! Besides their exclusive originals, you also get access to over 70,000 bonus scenes from 14,000 DVDs, plus their archived live shows. The company may not do any live shows now (the last one in the archive is from 2017), but you can still go back and enjoy shows from the past.

  Great User Features and Browsing Tools

On Brazzers, you can watch the videos effortlessly thanks to their many helpful features. They have a basic search, a long list of categories and lots of filters and sorting options so you can find your way through their massive library. You can also comment on the videos, add them to your favorites or give them a thumbs up (or down). What's nice is that you can either view the content by site or the entire network together. Another great feature is that the scenes come with filmstrip navigation where you can jump to specific points in the action so you never miss the good stuff! The network is mobile-friendly, so you can enjoy it on all your other devices too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every scene comes with a set of high-res photos that you can either browse in a slideshow or download in a Zip file.
  • There's a model index with all of the performers, both male and female, that you can organize using a number of filters and sorting options. They give you a short bio and also list stats, including their birthday, their ass and tits type, their measurements and more.
  • Besides their regular scenes, they also have their ZZ Series, which features multi-episode porn series, including parodies of popular shows and movies, with just as high productions as their other films. It's more than just sex and that's what makes them so entertaining.
  • If you join Brazzers through TBP, you can save some cash and pay $20/month instead of $30!

The Cons

  Older Videos Don't Work

This is probably some kind of glitch on the site, but it's pretty glaring. The oldest videos in their collection don't seem to work at all, for streaming or downloading. There's a broken link symbol over the video player and when you click download, nothing happens. If this was only the case for a couple of videos, I may be able to look past it, but from what I can tell, hundreds of older scenes pre-2009 are unavailable.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

A huge collection of high-quality porn from the best of the best, but the older videos don't work.

I already expected Brazzers to be pretty impressive, but once I jumped in, it was even better than I thought. You get nearly 10,000 exclusive scenes that are almost all in Full HD as well as tens of thousands of bonus videos. The site itself runs perfectly and offers great browsing tools and filters, plus it's all mobile-friendly. The biggest issue, though, is that a lot of the older videos in the library won't stream or download. I don't know why they're having that problem, but it definitely needs to be fixed because we're missing out on hundreds of videos! If you're still interested (which you definitely should be), you can use our TBP discount to get $10 off your monthly membership, and that's a pretty sweet deal if you ask me!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A major porn network with a massive collection of high-quality hardcore videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the network is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~400MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-19290x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some other ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,768 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2495x1663
Archives = 350x525
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.
16 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Brazzers Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.