Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Boobs Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Scoreland 90.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. Divine Breasts 89.0
5. Teen Fidelity 87.5
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Porn Megaload 87.0
8. Wifey's World 86.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Kelly Madison 86.0
11. Score Videos 85.5
12. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
13. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
14. OMG Big Boobs 84.5
15. Big Tits In Spo... 84.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 37 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Scoreland » Christian's Review

Scoreland

Pay Site

Scoreland claims to be the #1 big-tit site on the net and I think they may be right. Certainly, the name Score is synonymous with big knockers and their site is almost as big as the hooters on the babes they film!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Tit JobsMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
02-04-2022
90.0
Xander
05-05-2021
90.0
Satine
05-03-2020
90.0
Will
08-19-2019
89.0
Christian
01-14-2019
89.0
Satine
05-13-2018
89.0
A.K.
06-11-2017
87.0
Xander
11-23-2016
87.0
Vanessa
09-18-2014
86.0
Duke
02-20-2014
85.0
Maggie
09-26-2012
83.0
Spencer
09-04-2011
83.5
Vanessa
07-13-2010
85.5
Duke
10-03-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Scoreland Review by Christian Scoreland

Review by Christian

Released Jan 14, '19 , Written Jan 7, '19
Intro

Welcome to Scoreland, a magical land where all the women have huge tits and love to show them off on camera! I don't know where this beautiful utopia is, but until I find it, you can enjoy watching these bodacious women in hardcore and solo videos where their big boobs take center stage. There is a lot of content to get through, so let's see if this membership is the tits, or if you'll be looking elsewhere for your hooter porn.


The Pros

  Exclusive Big Boob Content

For all you boob connoisseurs out there, this is definitely the site for you. It's filled with exclusive videos featuring models of different sizes and races who all have one thing in common: the size of their racks. They go up to cup sizes I never even knew existed! These girls get fucked hard and love having their boobs played with, getting titty fucked and more. There are also lots of solo videos where they flick, squeeze and bounce around their assets for us while masturbating.

  A Collection as Big as Their Chests and Daily Updates

Big boobs means big fun, and apparently on Scoreland it also means a big collection of porn! They're celebrating their 27 year anniversary so you would expect them to have a lot of content, and they do not disappoint. You can watch 2,828 videos and there are new updates every single day!

  HD Updates

You might not expect everything to be in HD, considering how long they've been pumping out porn, but on Scoreland there is a good chunk of videos in HD and all the latest movies are also in HD! They offer a 720p MP4 file to download and stream, as well as other SD resolustions and a WMV file. You're also able to download the films in 5 minute clips. You won't have to sacrifice quality too much as you go deeper into the archive because even a lot of the SD videos still look pretty good!

  Enjoy Big Knockers on the Big Screen with Roku

Not only can you watch Scoreland's videos on your computer, but it's also mobile-friendly. Not only is it mobile-friendly, but they also have a Roku channel so you can watch their HD porn on your TV! On the Roku Access page, they have easy instructions on how to set up your Roku device to play your videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every scene also comes with a set of photos that you can download different sized Zip files or watch in a slideshow. But there are also many more photo sets than videos, with over 6,100 photos waiting for you.
  • On Scoreland, they have an entire "community" where members can make collections with their favorite photos and videos and share them with other fans. You can also "follow" friends within the community.
  • The layout and design on Scoreland aren't too busy, which is good, and they also have a lot of features to make it easy to navigate. They have a basic search, video tags and a bunch of sorting options and filters. You can also comment on videos, rate them and add them to your favorites.
  • With TBP's discount, you don't just get to enjoy all the big tit goodness, you also save cash! If you join now, you'll pay only $20 for your monthly membership instead of the usual 30/month!

The Cons

  No Bonuses

Scoreland offers you so many videos and so much extra content, but there's no bonus of any kind offered to members. You don't get bonus videos or any bonus sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • With such a big collection, an advanced search would've been nice.
  • Like I already mentioned, not everything on Scoreland is in HD. The oldest videos don't look terrible, but they're far from HD. Also, some of the oldest scenes can't seem to be streamed, only downloadable as a WMV file.

Bottom Line

A delight for big boob lovers everywhere, but could use some bonuses.

My biggest complaint is that you don't get any bonuses with your membership, but besides that, everything else is pretty minor. If you sign up for Scoreland, you get access to almost 3,000 videos with daily HD updates, and every video features an insanely hot girl with huge tits either pleasuring themselves or getting fucked. You even have the option to enjoy these amazing videos on your Roku device to make the experience even more pleasurable. I can't see any problems with that!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes focusing on women with big tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(555MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.3MB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~500-750MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks very good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, Latin and Asian models.
Mostly amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from average to chubby.

Model Info: 
1,063 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Model index.
Roku channel.
User community hub.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1600x1038

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 16, 2021 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Scoreland Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.